Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect
Absolutely perfect totally fit for purpose, have no hesitation whatsoever recommending these products to anyone, fits perfect in a Volvo XC90
Published 16 months ago by Jo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
It broke with a month. The screen went black. An expensive mistake to buy thisproduct.
Published 1 month ago by SCHS


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car Headrest Mount for Swivel & Flip Style Portable DVD Player-9 Inch (Electronics)
Absolutely perfect totally fit for purpose, have no hesitation whatsoever recommending these products to anyone, fits perfect in a Volvo XC90
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Headrest Mount, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car Headrest Mount for Swivel & Flip Style Portable DVD Player-9 Inch (Electronics)
Bought this to go with a portable DVD player and it does what is says on the tin.Its good quality and easy to set up and attach to cars headrest.DVD player fits nicely inside with a good amount of the screen still visible.Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fits very well....., 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car Headrest Mount for Swivel & Flip Style Portable DVD Player-9 Inch (Electronics)
..... with the DBPOWE 9.5 Inch portable DVD player.

is fits very well and the quallity is great. This is so easy to put on the head rest no fiddly parts. My inlaws bought a different make mount for their dvd player and wish they had of purchased this. Because it is so easy to put on and take off when not using the car. My inlaw has artharitus in her wrist an this cover is so easy for her to use. A must buy wen puchasing a DVD player for in the car (I think)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very impressed, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car Headrest Mount for Swivel & Flip Style Portable DVD Player-9 Inch (Electronics)
Haven't yet used the DVD player yet but it looks really good we're you can use it for games and everything else you need to entertain the kids in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ear relief., 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car Headrest Mount for Swivel & Flip Style Portable DVD Player-9 Inch (Electronics)
Does what it says on the tin!
Ordered for 7inch player but works perfectly well. Granddaughter well entertained. Easy travelling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This item is great! The mounts that came with my portable dvd ..., 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car Headrest Mount for Swivel & Flip Style Portable DVD Player-9 Inch (Electronics)
This item is great! The mounts that came with my portable dvd players fit my car fine, but when we went to put them in my husbands Volvo, we discovered they didnt fit. I trawled amazon trying to find a replacement that would fit his fixed headrests and this item came up. Really sterdy and life saving!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car Headrest Mount for Swivel & Flip Style Portable DVD Player-9 Inch (Electronics)
This is fantastic for the type of DVD I have it holds it firmly in pllace with easy access to the user control. I have tried two other holders that were useless. I would recommend this to anyone that has a swival type DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very stable and well designed, 22 Oct. 2014
By 
LDJ "Leedjones.co.uk" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car Headrest Mount for Swivel & Flip Style Portable DVD Player-9 Inch (Electronics)
We bought this to car mount a 9in portable DVD/Media player and have been delighted with the results. The mount fits the unit snugly, and a very wide elastic & velcro strap means you can mount this on the rear of pretty much any car head-rest. Once affixed, the unit is very, very stable. My wife drives like Lewis Hamilton sometimes and this thing doesn't budge an inch. The sides of the device remain accessible, so you can get to switches and most importantly for me, still access the USB slot to switch media in and out.
This is a tough bit of kit - dare I even say kid proof?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product for Volvo XC90 headrests!!!, 2 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car Headrest Mount for Swivel & Flip Style Portable DVD Player-9 Inch (Electronics)
I spent hours looking for solutions to attach our DVD players to our Volvo XC90 headrests. They had come with mounts but weren't suitable for our oddly shaped headrests. I then found these. The elasticated fastening is really strong and stretches all the way over a Volvo headrest and secures the DVD players perfectly. I am so glad I didn't spend hundreds of pounds on mounts and would recommend these to anyone with a Volvo XC90...and they will also fit any other headrest!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this looks far and away a much better buy. The mount looks a lot easier to ..., 6 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Car Headrest Mount for Swivel & Flip Style Portable DVD Player-9 Inch (Electronics)
I purchased this dvd car mount for my daughter,who watches dvd's in the car. As it is for Christmas present i have not as yet used it. I have to say though that compared to the one i use at present,this looks far and away a much better buy.
The mount looks a lot easier to attach,being just a Velcro fastening. The mount arrived quite a lot sooner than was stated.
have no hesitation in recommending this product, and the seller. No Problem giving 5 star rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews