Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Top
The top is fantastic the material is so soft and the fit is perfect well done.
My grandson will be so impressed.
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not that impressed
bought this as an xmas present for my husband - sadly one end of the collar is longer than the other, may have been a fault with this item. It arrived creased so wasn't too impressed especially with the fact usually FC is a great brand so expected more.
Published 20 months ago by N. Dadzie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not that impressed, 16 Dec 2012
By 
N. Dadzie (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this as an xmas present for my husband - sadly one end of the collar is longer than the other, may have been a fault with this item. It arrived creased so wasn't too impressed especially with the fact usually FC is a great brand so expected more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Material is quite thin, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the t-shirt and it fits well around the body, however be aware that the material is quite thin so its not the warmest of t-shirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Small Sizing, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Shelly (Cardiff, S Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and as soon as it was removed from the packaging you could tell the sizing was really small. It was supposed to be extra large but he struggled to even get it over his head!
It's going back along with most of the other stuff I ordered unfortunately.
Can't order a replacement so will have to get a refund & get something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The top is fantastic the material is so soft and the fit is perfect well done.
My grandson will be so impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, great quality and great price, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Usually 35 in the shops but 15 here. Great bargain with great fit that you expect from Firetrap. Might be an old style but do you really care? I don't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy t shirt, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks great,but it`s being given as a present,so I don`t know if the recipient with give it the thumbs up,I personally reckon they will.Excellent shade of blue,I always like something a bit different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

French Connection Sneezy Men's Top
21.99 - 22.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews