Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy
Delivered promptly, Great shirt, great fit! Wore it out the first night I got it and it stood up to some rigurous testing, including me doing the 'Caterpillar/Worm at half seven in the morning!
Published on 1 Dec 2012 by THENOTSOQUIETMAN

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars would not buy again easily goes out of shape far better on amazon and ...
Very average polo shirt,would not buy again easily goes out of shape far better on amazon and cheaper very disappointed.
Published 5 months ago by alec richards


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 1 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered promptly, Great shirt, great fit! Wore it out the first night I got it and it stood up to some rigurous testing, including me doing the 'Caterpillar/Worm at half seven in the morning!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice top, 29 Aug 2013
Well made and good quality top...very nice on...only comment would be that finds fc sizes a bit neat so probably best to order next size up .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars would not buy again easily goes out of shape far better on amazon and ..., 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: French Connection Men's Pique and Tipping Mlon Min Colla Button Front Short Sleeve Polo Shirt (Apparel)
Very average polo shirt,would not buy again easily goes out of shape far better on amazon and cheaper very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars French Connection Polo Top, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
1st French Connection item I have bought from FC range, have to say it is a pretty standard design polo top, and does not feel quiet as good as expected, but for £25 or so not a bad polo top.

Service from suppliers and Amazon excellent as always.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality with Style!, 10 Nov 2013
By 
M. Wilkinson (Winchester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: French Connection Men's Pique and Tipping Mlon Min Colla Button Front Short Sleeve Polo Shirt (Apparel)
As I opened the wrapping, I could not help but think 'wow'. I even said 'wow' out loud. Because it is a remarkable polo top, and really suits my shape. It is equally remarkable that other prominent companies have not come up with anything this good before... maybe Ralph Lauren have, but they not tipped polo shirts (apart from the Wimbledon polo).

I bought the Black Iris/white Polo. The material has a very nice feel, quite similar to that of Ralph Lauren polo shirts, but does not break the bank. French connection- well done! I will definitely be buying form French Connection again.

Overall, I would reccomend this shirt to any man who can fit into sizes above small- do not be tempted to buy this if you are child... my 13 year old tried it on, he is 5 foot 6; it was quite a lot too long for him, and much to wide. It is a very appropriate way of looking stylish way of looking cool and not breaking the bank... that is my experience with the black iris/white polo. Hopefully it will be yours to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice t-shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
small fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews