Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good image quality
for the price for a pre made 40M cctv cable you cant go wrong, to be honest i did not expect much from this cable when i saw the small size and small diameter of the cable, however it produced as good a picture as my swan cables which are 3 times the size and many times the price, so i cant complain what so ever, despite a small diameter cable it is doing the same job as...
Published 10 months ago by Russo

versus
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 40m of cable just what I wanted.
Its looks ok, but I havent used it yet, I suppose it could be a little more chunkier as in thicker cable, but if works, it will be alright just have to wait and see.
Published 14 months ago by billy smart


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good image quality, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunluxy 40M 130FT CCTV Camera DVR Video Power Security Surveillance BNC RCA Cable (Misc.)
for the price for a pre made 40M cctv cable you cant go wrong, to be honest i did not expect much from this cable when i saw the small size and small diameter of the cable, however it produced as good a picture as my swan cables which are 3 times the size and many times the price, so i cant complain what so ever, despite a small diameter cable it is doing the same job as a much more expensive cable, the cable ends are well crimped on and nice snug fitting. if you need a very long cable i recommend this cable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunluxy 40M 130FT CCTV Camera DVR Video Power Security Surveillance BNC RCA Cable (Misc.)
This goes well with the CCTV camera and very good quality and a good price. This item comes with all the adapters that you need to fit it to the camera and very quick at being dispatched in all very happy with the service and would use this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars long enough, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunluxy 40M 130FT CCTV Camera DVR Video Power Security Surveillance BNC RCA Cable (Misc.)
despite the length these worked as they should do and got me out of the problem i was in of standard cable length, no problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunluxy 40M 130FT CCTV Camera DVR Video Power Security Surveillance BNC RCA Cable (Misc.)
No discernible transmission loss despite the length of the cable. Works well and despite being slightly thinner gauge cable than expected, it's tough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunluxy 40M 130FT CCTV Camera DVR Video Power Security Surveillance BNC RCA Cable (Misc.)
I was prepared to have some loss of picture quality in order to get this length of cable but the picture is as good as it ever was. Cannot fault it in any way. The connectors are fine and fit snugly with the camera / DVR.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good lightweight cable., 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunluxy 40M 130FT CCTV Camera DVR Video Power Security Surveillance BNC RCA Cable (Misc.)
Arrived very quickly and does the job perfectly. I had been worried about possible voltage drop over such a long length, but it works perfectly, and I can now have an extra camera at the far end of the garden :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CCTV camera, 3 Sep 2013
This review is from: Sunluxy 40M 130FT CCTV Camera DVR Video Power Security Surveillance BNC RCA Cable (Misc.)
My son bought this do his flat he is very pleased with the camera shame it has no sound but otherwise does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 40m of cable just what I wanted., 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunluxy 40M 130FT CCTV Camera DVR Video Power Security Surveillance BNC RCA Cable (Misc.)
Its looks ok, but I havent used it yet, I suppose it could be a little more chunkier as in thicker cable, but if works, it will be alright just have to wait and see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa73b3c30)

This product

Only search this product's reviews