Customer Reviews


137 Reviews
5 star:
 (94)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what i was after
these cables worked well with my effio-e cameras and produced good quality images, it has to be said that yes they are very thin so i was not sure if they would be up to the job but the proof is on the screen infront of me with very good image quality on my cctv system, so yes i am delighted especially at the price
Published 19 months ago by Russo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Sadly didnt work for my job.Refund no problem.would deal with company again for different products.
Published 3 months ago by adrian lucking


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what i was after, 9 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these cables worked well with my effio-e cameras and produced good quality images, it has to be said that yes they are very thin so i was not sure if they would be up to the job but the proof is on the screen infront of me with very good image quality on my cctv system, so yes i am delighted especially at the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good image quality, 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUNLUXY® 40M 130FT CCTV Camera DVR Video Power Security Surveillance BNC RCA Cable (Electronics)
for the price for a pre made 40M cctv cable you cant go wrong, to be honest i did not expect much from this cable when i saw the small size and small diameter of the cable, however it produced as good a picture as my swan cables which are 3 times the size and many times the price, so i cant complain what so ever, despite a small diameter cable it is doing the same job as a much more expensive cable, the cable ends are well crimped on and nice snug fitting. if you need a very long cable i recommend this cable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cctv cable, 17 Dec. 2012
Very long cable, at a reasonable price, fitted my system with out any problem.
The sytem shows a sparkling view, even though the cable stretches over a long distance.
Found the price to be the best, cheaper than ebay so pleased with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUNLUXY® 40M 130FT CCTV Camera DVR Video Power Security Surveillance BNC RCA Cable (Electronics)
This goes well with the CCTV camera and very good quality and a good price. This item comes with all the adapters that you need to fit it to the camera and very quick at being dispatched in all very happy with the service and would use this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Too long?- Voltage drop?, 24 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely good value. However I have a technical issue. I purchased these 30m leads so that I could get the cameras further around the house on my Sentient system that came with 18m leads. The original leads work well day and night (IR). These longer leads work very well in daylight though there is some minor quality loss in the video. However the cameras don't work well in the dark. Experiments with cameras and different leads show that the video part of the cable is not affected by cable length but the voltage seems to drop over the longer distance and plugs such that the IR lights are dimmer and there doesn't seem to be enough to sustain the camera in IR - night vision mode. So all I say is it might be me, my set up, the plugs on the power side or the voltage drop over that length of cable. Hopefully the cheaper price didn't mean the quality of the cable wasn't inferior. Other users don't seem to have worried about this problem. Grateful for any ideas in response to my question on the user question page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it says, getting 4 for this price is amazing, considering ones on ebay are the same price for 1.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 4x20M 66FT camera video Power cable, 15 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like 4x20M 66ft CTV camera video power security surveillance cable, it is long enough for job it was very well packed. It is god value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was considering to buy 40 meters at Ł15 but I can buy two of these and a connector and get 60 metres for less. Cable and connectors appear to be fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
hi mate every thing is so good and nice and is fine . so i when to say you many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived well packaged and on time. Good cable for the price and fittings seem fine. Not much more to say really. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews