Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars pretty cool effective product
This is a pretty cool product.i read the reviews but I was still sceptical, ordered it anyway,,,not much to lose in trying it and wasnt very expensive.from the first try I managed to get rid of coffee and cigarette staining, it just needed gentle rubbing, no pain or sensitive teeth later quick and easy to use,, its actually a bit like a pumice stone,, I doubt my dentist...
Published 2 days ago by Wendy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Great item but wore out very quickly, only got three uses out of this. Worked though.
Published 20 days ago by DonnaMarie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars pretty cool effective product, 20 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dental Teeth Stain Eraser Teeth Whitening (Misc.)
This is a pretty cool product.i read the reviews but I was still sceptical, ordered it anyway,,,not much to lose in trying it and wasnt very expensive.from the first try I managed to get rid of coffee and cigarette staining, it just needed gentle rubbing, no pain or sensitive teeth later quick and easy to use,, its actually a bit like a pumice stone,, I doubt my dentist would be pleased though!!! Yes I can definitely recommend this product if you suffer from staining, go for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It works, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dental Teeth Stain Eraser Teeth Whitening (Misc.)
Wow this really works and what I mean by that , I'm a smoker and yes it removes all the stains and just gental rubbing required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stain eraser, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dental Teeth Stain Eraser Teeth Whitening (Misc.)
I used to be able to buy this product in superdrug or boots until about 3/4 years ago. I was delighted to find it on amazon as it really does the job. I am a smoker so am very aware of my teeth staining and like to keep them as clean as possible. A few minutes maybe once a week is all u need to get rid of stains and job done. its that simple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 2 Aug 2014
This review is from: Dental Teeth Stain Eraser Teeth Whitening (Misc.)
Great item but wore out very quickly, only got three uses out of this. Worked though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great works well, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dental Teeth Stain Eraser Teeth Whitening (Misc.)
i bought this as i am a smoker and wanted whiter teeth instead of going to dentist you can only use it once a week but it does what it says brilliant piece of kit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dental Teeth Stain Eraser Teeth Whitening
5.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews