Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice
This pair of jeans was a bit too short so I requested an exchange for a different size and it was very easy and straightforward. I received the new pair even before I sent the old one back. They also refunded the shippment costs. Great service from amazon! Thanks a lot
Published on 13 Jan. 2013 by auntie

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size not accurate to description
I bought the same size I would normally buy for Levis (waist 25) and they were way too small! To the point that they would not even meet in the middle! Won't be buying from Wrangler again.
Published 4 months ago by Mrs OB


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 13 Jan. 2013
This pair of jeans was a bit too short so I requested an exchange for a different size and it was very easy and straightforward. I received the new pair even before I sent the old one back. They also refunded the shippment costs. Great service from amazon! Thanks a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I order that jeans I wasn't sure they are good or not, but when I received and try them
I can say- they are great!! Fit on me perfectly, just choose too short but anyway looking good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jeans, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Happy with jeans, especially as they were on offer. I like the fit, would buy again at that price.washes well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit and colour, 20 Jan. 2013
By 
Mrs. Carol Burgess "carbuge" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like these jeans , its been a while since i have bought wrangler but they are a good brand and these jeans are very cool! Decent price and they are great skinny jeans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wash separately!, 3 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good fit as usual, but the dye strongly paints the water in the washing machine. Wash separately!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, good looking and comfortable., 9 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these!!! They are very flattering and comfortable! One of the best jeans I've ever had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit too long, never mind my legs are definitely so short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size not accurate to description, 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the same size I would normally buy for Levis (waist 25) and they were way too small! To the point that they would not even meet in the middle! Won't be buying from Wrangler again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wrangler Courtney Skinny Women's Jeans
£20.16 - £79.51
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews