Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars11
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2013
I'd highly recommend this product - I'd previously tried numerous products to get stains out of my UPVC - in particular, brick dust when wet for some reason really stains UPVC - this T-Cut got all of the marks straight out - no problem. Used it on loads of other things since and they've come up looking as good as new!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
This is a very effective UPVC cleaner which shifts all dirt and marks and unlike some other cleaners restores the shine - recommended.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Great product, easy to use, cleaned up a horrible pvc conservatory really well. Equally good on glass, cuts through the dirt etc
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Twin pack arrived promptly. Tried it straight away and was immediately impressed. Cleaned and restored tired looking UPVC better than expected. I've already ordered again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
I have been very happy with my purchase .It did what I wanted it to do,I will recommend it to friends
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Our house had fairly old windows when we moved in and these looked a little tired and weather worn, but this product really helped shine them up and make them look smarter and newer...saved me buying new windows!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
works great on upvc doors and windows when others failed
what more can i say
fast delivery
item as described by supplier
does what its meant to do
i would use this supplier again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Bought this product for my husband, he is very pleased with it, and has found using the product very useful
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
It just did not work and I really tried hard. Got a really good result with household bleach on cloth.
I really thought it would be as good as the one for the car. Really sorry that I bought 2 bottles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.