Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the gym
Bought this top primarily for using in the gym. Have worn it a lot whilst exercising and the fabric seems to keep my body fairly cool. Also like the fact that the top doesn't seem to screw up in my gym bag and dries very quickly after being washed. I may treat myself to the black version of this top and try buying the small size as I found the medium was a bit too loose,...
Published 13 months ago by christopher knell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but ....
I like the shirt the only problem is it clicks very easily. It is a nice fit, dries quickly and does not restrict movement
Published 6 months ago by jason


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars What you expect from Adidas, 21 Oct 2013
By 
kevin (bristol, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shirt is excellent quality. Looks good, feels good and as it's for use in the gym, it's washed regularly and retains its look and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the gym, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this top primarily for using in the gym. Have worn it a lot whilst exercising and the fabric seems to keep my body fairly cool. Also like the fact that the top doesn't seem to screw up in my gym bag and dries very quickly after being washed. I may treat myself to the black version of this top and try buying the small size as I found the medium was a bit too loose, even on my medium size frame. All in all very pleased with the top and sold at a reasonable price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fair quality for the price, multipurpose use, 13 Dec 2013
By 
George C. (Bucharest, Romania) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality is fine for the price.
I am usually an M so ordered the M size.Expected a bit more of a tight fit but It falls a bit loose.
I use it for gym or outdoor running. Sometimes also use it as a sweat barrier middle layer, combined with compression long sleeves base layer and/or third layer depending on the temperature ...
Overall, it's a nice product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Adidas top good, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality you would expect from Adidas
Good quality material and well made
I would recommend this product to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but ...., 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the shirt the only problem is it clicks very easily. It is a nice fit, dries quickly and does not restrict movement
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars T Shirt, 10 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality ,however the size is way larger then XL I would compare more to XXL.
The sizing seems to be off on this product, too late removed the tags for exhange!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great sizing and fits well. Have washed it twice already and it drys quickly and keeps it shape, will definitely buy more of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tee shirt, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Donald Barlow "Donald" (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've found a lot of adidas shirts a bit cheap in look and feel in the past, but this is much better made and rivals those of nike, which I have often found to be much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality Adidas T-Shirt, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought for a Christmas present so don't know how it fits but great price with & quick despatch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Black Addidas T Shirt, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As you would expect from Adidas - high quality and well made good fitting and comfortable to wear at any time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews