Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
i love this skirt, i've bought many colours and they all look fab, will defo be buying more. They look good with anything
Published 18 months ago by kiki

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality skirt if your as tall as a supermodel
Can't fault the skirt quality but it is so incredibly long. It must be made for someone 6 ft tall!
Published 19 months ago by EmmaB


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality skirt if your as tall as a supermodel, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't fault the skirt quality but it is so incredibly long. It must be made for someone 6 ft tall!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 5 Jan 2013
This review is from: Womens Gypsy Long Jersey Ladies Belted Maxi Dress Skirt (Apparel)
i love this skirt, i've bought many colours and they all look fab, will defo be buying more. They look good with anything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!!, 2 Oct 2013
Bought this for my Nan + she absolutely loves it! Amazing for the price, will defiantly be getting more :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking but poor quality., 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wore it 5 times and there are holes in the material (only hand wash). Very disappointing. Shame as the model is really nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Far too short!, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this following another review which said that it was really long... it isn't! OK, so I'm 5ft 9, but even when sat on my hips it is about 3 inches from the floor. Either there are some serious manufacturing inconsistencies going on, or the previous reviewer is about 4ft 10... Going to have to donate to my tiny sister in law; too cheap to bother sending back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The quality is very bad, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
HATE IT. The quality is very bad..And did not fits me at all
The material is ugly and bad, will not order again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad, 4 Dec 2013
This review is from: Womens Gypsy Long Jersey Ladies Belted Maxi Dress Skirt (Apparel)
I did not like it at all, the picture is different from reality. The material is not good at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Womens Gypsy Long Jersey Ladies Belted Maxi Dress Skirt
4.60 - 10.45
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews