Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality condition and timely delivery.
It is in perfect working condition, not a scratch on it and it arrived alot earlier than expected, very happy with this purchase.
Published 7 months ago by Adam Hearne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to master the controls
As much as I love the WWE and their many console games, this one I have found quite difficult to master the controls of. Graphically its fantastic but I just can't get the hang of it.
Published 18 months ago by Silken


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Quality condition and timely delivery., 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13: Limited Mike Tyson Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
It is in perfect working condition, not a scratch on it and it arrived alot earlier than expected, very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The boss, 31 Aug 2013
By 
Ms Susan Card (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13: Limited Mike Tyson Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Yet another wrestling game to win and conquer. If I play any more I will be good enough to do this professionally
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars WWE13, 18 July 2013
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13: Limited Mike Tyson Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
I'm not really a wrestling fan, I just enjoy playing the games every now and then. Its a pretty good game, old wrestlers are present too, not the Hulk Hogan era, but the 90's and some stories about certain wrestlers are present too. Create a wrestler tool is very similar to the previous games with just more clothes, tattoo's and a few other changes. Oh, and if you buy this game used, beware that you won't be able play online unless you buy a pass, so for the price might as well buy a new one if you want to play online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to master the controls, 22 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13: Limited Mike Tyson Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
As much as I love the WWE and their many console games, this one I have found quite difficult to master the controls of. Graphically its fantastic but I just can't get the hang of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like this item a great deal, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13: Limited Mike Tyson Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
I enjoy playing this game entertaining,lots of new moves, good.graphics great.,for keeping you occupied any one who likes wrestling games should buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13: Limited Mike Tyson Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Very good wrestling game as the story takes you through the attitude era. This game would be better if it had more focus on wwe 2012 and it does get a bit boring when you've completed the attitude era mode.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13: Limited Mike Tyson Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
item arrived on time, just as advertised. Great game. My son loves playing this as he likes the wwa wrestling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing new features, 2 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13: Limited Mike Tyson Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Loving all the new features, especially being able to go into crowd. The predator mode is even better than in WWE 12
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good game, better than last year!!!, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13: Limited Mike Tyson Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Overall I would say it is a good game but there is space for a lot of improvements. Some wrestlers have two or even three versions of them when they could of added few more superstars. Universe mode is near enough completely editable which is great. Create a story mode has many additions but cannot be played in conjunction with Universe mode. Well the main thing is you can serve a can of whoop ass to anyone!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It a good game, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13: Limited Mike Tyson Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Graphic was amazing look like the superstar this year but still amazing hope u enjoy the game as well as I did
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WWE 13: Limited Mike Tyson Edition (PS3)
£34.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews