Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars93
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2012
Arrived promt, very good selection of modern songs. Some naughty words if buying for younger children to use, so watch out.
66 comments|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
When trying to do them 'Karaoke' style, sometimes the hihlighting of the words is behind or ahead. Not sure if this is down to the disks or the machine.

For song choices it's a very good compilation - well my daughter loves it anyway (aged 8)
22 comments|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Ok so it's not the original artists but as it's only providing a backing track for people to singalong to I don't think it matters. The kids love it & are too busy singing their lungs out to be bothered!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
My daughter got a karaoke machine for Christmas. She also got a couple of CDs with it. However, the music on them isn't as up to date as she would like. This set covers that-the only down side is the explicit lyrics, which are clearly not suitable for an 8 year old.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
My 8 year old girl loved it !! Loads of great sing a long songs from now and in the past
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Excellent CD! Lots of brilliant songs for all ages! Arrived promptly and in excellent condition! Bought for my daughter's 7th birthday karaoke party and was perfect!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
The problem I've come across is the limited number of suitable music discs for 6+ yrs.
Also that fact that they are not picture discs as I have seen in Thailand, which improves the entertainment value 100%.
As for service I cannot fault, as they were delivered quickly & efficiently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
This was bought to do children's parties and beware that there is bad language and it comes up on the screen!It does say parental advisory on the box. So I need to go through the songs and pick out the bad ones! It is great though and I will buy another of this brand again!!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Daughters Christmas present we all have hours of fun with this
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Fantastic mix of songs but be warned not suitible for children as some songs contain swearing which this cd clearly states . Pretty easy to determine which songs are suitable though and easy to choose tracks so we used it anyway .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)