Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love This Product
I love love love my hot bottie!! Its a normal 2L size bottle, good for cuddling up to (not like these mini botties you get now). The cover is so soft and silky, and lets the heat out perfectly. Been using mine for a couple months now and no leaks or problems, still working great. Definitely recommend this product to everyone.
Published 16 months ago by C. Mayo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bottle Doesn't Remove
This water bottle comes with a nice soft cover, but the cover cannot be removed so I keep getting it wet when I'm filling it. Other than that, this is an excellent product and keeps the water nice and warm for several hours. It says not to put boiling water in it, so I boiled the kettle and poured the water into a large jug that I let sit for 10 minutes to cool off...
Published 13 months ago by BeccaJaneStClair


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars hot water bottles, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fashy Hot Water Bottle with Purple Dots 2L (Personal Care)
much better than the rubber bottles no smell. hold the heat a lot better than rubber type ,value for money the
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely waterbottle, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fashy Hot Water Bottle with Purple Dots 2L (Personal Care)
Before I brought this, I looked at all the reviews. The reviews were spot on. This is a lovely waterbottle with an extremley soft cover. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Looks good online, but..., 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fashy Hot Water Bottle with Purple Dots 2L (Personal Care)
Like so much stuff you see on online, it looks very different in the cold light of day. Looks and feels cheap, end of.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fashy Hot Water Bottle with Purple Dots 2L (Personal Care)
Leaked all in my bed,stopper doesn't fit properly,tried the one from my old one( same make ) must be a fault in the bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cosy, 25 Oct. 2013
By 
Noor (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fashy Hot Water Bottle with Purple Dots 2L (Personal Care)
Over last 13 years Fashy has to be my favourite in hot water bottles.

I have bought so many hot water bottles that I feel I am expert on them. :) This cover one is very soft to touch.

I have bought dozens of designer hot water bottle covers all pure silk hand embroidered from Coco Ribbon boutique in London and many other places around the world.

This cover is extremely durable compared to those pricey ones and cosy, I repeat. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cosy, 16 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fashy Hot Water Bottle with Purple Dots 2L (Personal Care)
What will energy costs rising, I thought I'd invest in a hot water bottle. This is cosy, cuddly and the cover can be washed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars hot water bottle, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fashy Hot Water Bottle with Purple Dots 2L (Personal Care)
I ordered this item as my old hot water bottle had a leak Purple is my favourite colour The item arrived very quick and well packed Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great water bottle, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fashy Hot Water Bottle with Purple Dots 2L (Personal Care)
Arrived on time. Great water bottle and great design. Partner loves it as the cover is not too thick so can feel all the warmth from the hot water instantly..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HW BOttle, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fashy Hot Water Bottle with Purple Dots 2L (Personal Care)
Very funky and arrived safely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fashy Hot Water Bottle with Purple Dots 2L (Personal Care)
Good in winter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews