Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars793
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2013
the colour run out after 3 uses will not buy again made a mess inside the printer very messy not worth the low price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
these inks would not work in my h.p printer,tried to contact sellers with no avail,so trying to get my money refunded
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Bought these before, they have always worked well, good value for the money, never had any issues with these products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
These work well for me. My printer complains horribly, but when I answer all the complaint boxes,it uses these well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Lots of people told me I was wasting money but at less than two pounds for
four cartridges I was over the moon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Obviously a lot cheaper than the original and in my opinion it shows in the colours as they are not sharp and crisp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Seemed too cheap, and understand why when they took a bit of forcing to fit in my printer and then didn't work well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I thought I would try some cheaper cartridges. more fool me! my printer just wouldn't accept them. so instead of saving money I have just wasted £12. I'll just stick with the official products from now on
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Fantastic Price!!
Work perfectly in my HP photosmart 5520
Ink quality is fantastic
Would order again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
you can't get better for the price unless you are doing photos all the time then I would get the ones for your unit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 35 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)