Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted :D
This is a really nice T-Shirt, it's very soft and fits well. AND IT HAS A BATMAN LOGO \(^o^)/The batman logo is ever so slightly lower down than in the picture but it's not bad at all it's just an observation :)
Published 19 months ago by Koneko

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad size
These look really good but they are very very small fitting. Bought as a gift for my daughter who is slim and they were very tight.
Published 13 months ago by Nicola Bescoby


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad size, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOMENS LADIES BATMAN T SHIRT SIZE 8 10 12 14 (Apparel)
These look really good but they are very very small fitting. Bought as a gift for my daughter who is slim and they were very tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as I expected at all!, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this t-shirt as a gift for my sister, a size M. On the picture, it looks like a long nice t-shirt, just as I wanted it to be. Then it got here, and honestly, it looks like a kids t-shirt. It is very short and nothing like the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted :D, 12 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really nice T-Shirt, it's very soft and fits well. AND IT HAS A BATMAN LOGO \(^o^)/The batman logo is ever so slightly lower down than in the picture but it's not bad at all it's just an observation :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nanananananananana Batman!, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am in LOVE with this shirt! It was really cheap and arrived before the estimate date. My young brother thinks I'm batman now lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!!, 13 Feb 2013
purchased this item for myself, very quick delivery i order it on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday! very true to sizing i am usually a 8-10, so that's what i ordered and it fits very nicely! I'm not fussed about it but the only thing that some people may fault is the length in the picture of the product it looks very long but it's not. like i said i don't mind but if your expecting it to be long you will be disappointed! but all in all brilliant i would buy it again, great value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tighter than it looks in photo, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOMENS LADIES BATMAN T SHIRT SIZE 8 10 12 14 (Apparel)
Fits tighter than it looks. Figure hugging would be about right description.
Ok though, only wearing for one night at a theme night so not too bothered
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOMENS LADIES BATMAN T SHIRT SIZE 8 10 12 14 (Apparel)
This t-shirt is poor quality in material, the length is barely long enough to cover my belly button. Top has went straight in the bin. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars It's not very durable., 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It arrived quite late and after just one wash the yellow part of the shirt started peeling off and stretching apart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not again, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOMENS LADIES BATMAN T SHIRT SIZE 8 10 12 14 (Apparel)
crap fit perfectly to start with one go in tumbler and i,m not exaggerating here it would go over my boobs and when it did it only went to my belly button i looked ridiculous. and it doesn't say not to tumble dry it i tumble dry everything so bit disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome buy, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this t-shirt in a S/M as I am usualy a size 6/8. It is slightly baggy however it is a good length and nice material. It arrived very quickly, well in advance of the delivery estimate. Lots of people have commented on how much they like it and it is definitely worth the price. Overall a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4d95648)

This product

Only search this product's reviews