Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Just right for the show/film
It is one of those songs that is sung from the heart and all the people that sing it both in the stage sho and the film you can tell its heartfelt.
Published 2 months ago by Ruth

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars London Cast
This was ok but I purchased the film version as well and you cannot compare them, the film version was so much better.
Published 4 months ago by Gail Hancox


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Just right for the show/film, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do You Hear the People Sing? (MP3 Download)
It is one of those songs that is sung from the heart and all the people that sing it both in the stage sho and the film you can tell its heartfelt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars London Cast, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do You Hear the People Sing? (MP3 Download)
This was ok but I purchased the film version as well and you cannot compare them, the film version was so much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do You Hear the People Sing? (MP3 Download)
Brilliant love this to pieces, sound is 1st class and I listen to it all the time. Must get to see this in Londons west end
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do You Hear the People Sing? (MP3 Download)
i only downloaded it because i love it - why would i download it otherwise - seems an unnecessary review to me !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do You Hear the People Sing? (MP3 Download)
I have never downloaded a track before, but it was made very easy for me, and the quality of the track was perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 4 star performance, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do You Hear the People Sing? (MP3 Download)
Not quite as good as the film version, but nearly. The stage show is super but the film version of this song is better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars les mis, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do You Hear the People Sing? (MP3 Download)
Not the one l wanted, l wanted the one from the film version but cannot get it. However, saying that, l love it and am not dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing powerful song, 15 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. A. E. Noble (Herts) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do You Hear the People Sing? (MP3 Download)
Love this song so much, but its not on the soundtrack (as far as i can tell) from the new movie. The Original is amazing though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Les Mis!! Excellent!!, 22 Jan 2013
This review is from: Do You Hear the People Sing? (MP3 Download)
I love this musical, the only slight issue with this one is it is slightly slower (or perhaps just clearer) than the current movie version of Do You Hear The People Sing. Brilliant never the less!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Do You Hear the People Sing? (MP3 Download)
Breathtaking powerful and inspiring! One of the best songs ever, i am shivering everytime i listen to it - BRAVO!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Do You Hear the People Sing?
Do You Hear the People Sing? by Les Misérables - Original London Cast
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews