Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars242
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.00+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2011
Bought this kit as a stocking filler for sons. Really less than 4 mins entertainment. The cars are so small and lightweight that they don't perform well and would need very very flat smooth surface -maybe marble floor tile(which we don't have. Taking postage cost into account I would not recommend this toy.
0Comment|50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
The picture of a blurred speeding car is the most misleading image I have ever been subjected to, I had time to draw this so called speeding car! An absolute joke! I shall for the first time ever be sending something back.
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
The quailty of this product is a waste of Money and a waste of time for anybody that orders them, I would strongly suggest these are removed from sales and put in the nearest been
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Didn't really work, the first car's balloon broke off before it was inflated (may be partly due to heavy handed 8 year old?) the other one didn't really move when inflated & released on a smooth wooden table. Great idea and should have been fun, but a bit dissapointing in reality.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Very cheap looking and not worth the money, I think 50p would be more suitable for the price of this car. Would not use this supplier again.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2011
Do not even think of buying this as a little treat. The car did not move at all on our very smooth laminate floor. A highly polished table was the only way we could get them to move and then for only about 15cms. Even though inexpensive ask for a refund because they just shouldn't be sold. Amazon were brilliant responding.
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2010
This was a fabulous stocking filler and great fun but I was disappointed that there was only ONE in the pack!
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
I ordered several of these as holiday entertainment. Luckily I had taken some proper balloons too since the ones that came with the cars were too small and barely got the cars going. However a bigger ballon and smooth floor made for some fun races!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Quite rubbish. Thought it would zoom across the floor but it was really really slow. All in all quite deflating. Though we did scream and laugh at how rubbish it was.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
The picture makes this product look better than it actually is. On receiving it i was a little disappointed so didn't use it in the stocking fillers as planned.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)