Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun
My little one loves peppa pig and this light. She likes it for reading in her bed. I like the glow option as it gives light but not too much so she can still fall asleep. Only downside is the glow option is only available when in the charger or standing on something. She would like to hold it in her bed, and for that the torch is too strong.
Published 18 months ago by Katrine Mackay

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars although the battery life is good, I really feel the base could be more ...
My daughter loves this but, although the battery life is good, I really feel the base could be more use as a charger. My daughter particularly enjoys the torch function when she wants to get up for the toilet.
Published 9 days ago by Karen


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 12 Mar 2013
By 
Katrine Mackay (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Go Glow Light and Torch (Kitchen & Home)
My little one loves peppa pig and this light. She likes it for reading in her bed. I like the glow option as it gives light but not too much so she can still fall asleep. Only downside is the glow option is only available when in the charger or standing on something. She would like to hold it in her bed, and for that the torch is too strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Go Glow Light and Torch (Kitchen & Home)
My 2 year old loves it. It's easy for her to use and keeps her calm at night. She loves peppa and George on it. Don't have to recharge it that often. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Go Glow Light and Torch (Kitchen & Home)
Absolutely brilliant not too bright, but just enough glow that my daughter will now sleep peacefully. Solved all our bedtime problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for traveling and batteries last long time, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Go Glow Light and Torch (Kitchen & Home)
Beattie lasts long time I prob only need to charge it once a month. So I think it's says it has a 16 hour life and that's probably about right. It sometimes doesn't switch easy from lamp to torch and for this I think it's a bit pricy and would expect more but once you figure out the back you can rectified it. This has been a hugely handy thing to have especially when traveling and staying in hotels or camping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
By 
Katie Banton "Kate" (Nottinghamshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Go Glow Light and Torch (Kitchen & Home)
Nice product holds charge for a few days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant buy, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Go Glow Light and Torch (Kitchen & Home)
Fanatic not much more I can say . A great buy 4 little ones that need a night light .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Go Glow Light and Torch (Kitchen & Home)
this is a nice little light /torch. The torch is bright enough to see well and the night light isn't too bright to stop a child from sleeping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Go Glow Light and Torch (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent Item, This item is very good, easy to use, easy to clean, I really recommend, the batteries life is amazing . Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars night light, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Go Glow Light and Torch (Kitchen & Home)
grand daughter really likes this light as it not only gives a gentle light but she quickly found out it was a torch also.Size and shape of torch ideal for a four year old,Really fast delivery a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Go Glow Light and Torch (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this for our granddaughter when she sleeps over.Arrived promptly and more than adequate for the job! Have seen previous comments about needing to be kept on charge, but so does the one she has at home which cost a lot more and to be honest there is very little difference! She is excited about the torch aspect so will see if we get any sleep:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig Go Glow Light and Torch
22.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews