Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Magic, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethichem Witch Doctor Skin Treatment Gel 35g Pack of 2 (Personal Care)
I've simply never found a better product. I'm 42 as i write this, and i've had bad skin since puberty. Sadly i never discovered this wonderful stuff when i was a spotty youth because it would have saved me all the embarrassment and awkwardness that acne causes. I found Witch Dr after having a tattoo done. I'd had several over the years and been advised to use various creams and products after tattooing... even Preparation H (always fun to ask for at the chemist) . Two weeks of pain, mess and slow healing were always the result. Witch Doctor did OVERNIGHT what everything else had taken a week or more to do! I was genuinely stunned at how it took almost ALL the swelling and burning away, leaving neat, nice tattoo marks with no redness, just the scab. The whole tattoo (almost the entire left arm) healed beautifully within a fortnight. Since then i've used this stuff on everything from spots to gardening cuts, it's the BEST after shave product you could want... anything skin related! I genuinely CANNOT recommend this enough for any skin irritation, spots,rashes, bites or tattoos. It dries quickly, doesn't sting and leaves no residue. It simply works where many others don't. Magic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I use this religiously! It's brilliant if you suffer with spots., 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethichem Witch Doctor Skin Treatment Gel 35g Pack of 2 (Personal Care)
Excellent product. I use this religiously. I am an adult who suffers with spots on my chin, however after using Witch Doctor straight after washing my face, I have very little problem with spots now. I have found that this is the cheapest place to purchase Witch Doctor as well. Much better than Witch stick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 19 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethichem Witch Doctor Skin Treatment Gel 35g Pack of 2 (Personal Care)
This product works to heal grazes, cuts, minor burns, and I believe sunburn although I do not personally use it for this. It soothes insect bites and stings very well. It does sting when applied to open wounds so not recommended for large areas such as road rash unless you are very, very brave. This is just because of how much it would hurt for 10 seconds rather than any weakness with the product. I always carry a tube of this in my handbag as it has so many uses and is so effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First class Service, 5 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethichem Witch Doctor Skin Treatment Gel 35g Pack of 2 (Personal Care)
It us quite difficult to find this product in the shops so I was delighted to be able to buy it on line. I use Witch Doctor all the time for spots, open pores, burns, bruises, etc, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent gel!, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethichem Witch Doctor Skin Treatment Gel 35g Pack of 2 (Personal Care)
Have used it for almost 30 years and it is really good. Recommend it despite the little bit of sting that is there when applied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for open pores, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethichem Witch Doctor Skin Treatment Gel 35g Pack of 2 (Personal Care)
Amazing for spots and pore probs, forms a skin over them have been using for years but can't always get it these days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Witch Doctor, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethichem Witch Doctor Skin Treatment Gel 35g Pack of 2 (Personal Care)
this is a great product it eases just about everything from cuts, to bruises to burns to bites to spots i will always recommend it as i used to sell it when i worked in chemist many moons ago.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top skin treatment, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethichem Witch Doctor Skin Treatment Gel 35g Pack of 2 (Personal Care)
this works on everything from spots to sunburn and a great price for a double pack. arrived quickly too !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... product in the past and have always been very pleased with it, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethichem Witch Doctor Skin Treatment Gel 35g Pack of 2 (Personal Care)
I have bought this product in the past and have always been very pleased with it. I was delighted to be able to purchase it through Amazon at a really good price. Delivery was very quick and efficient,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dry skin, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethichem Witch Doctor Skin Treatment Gel 35g Pack of 2 (Personal Care)
Great stuff, if nothing helps with my dry skin, this stuff does. It takes away all the blotches and red skin in my face, even just after one application before going to bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews