Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seriously giant, 23 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pac Man Giant Maze Mug (Kitchen & Home)
Bear in mind it is seriously giant - I rarely actually fill it to the brim!

Good quality mug, image quality good, dishwasher safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite mug, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pac Man Giant Maze Mug (Kitchen & Home)
This is a mug for serious tea drinkers. I love it and use it every single day. There isn't really much more to say about it, it's a mug...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pac Man Giant Maze Mug (Kitchen & Home)
This mug really is massive. It came with a good few layers of packaging including two boxes, buffer paper and bubble wrap. There were a few imperfections (air bubbles) on the design, but no chips or cracks. We've used it for massive mugs of hot chocolate and tea, and even cereal - and it hasn't been damaged. It has a big sturdy handle, unlike other giant mugs that have smaller handles. Good stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mug, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pac Man Giant Maze Mug (Kitchen & Home)
Just what my son wanted, and loves the pac man style
only problem has a little gap where the handle is sealed to the mug, hopefully this will be okay, as he didn't want me to send it back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun mug, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pac Man Giant Maze Mug (Kitchen & Home)
very large mug was just the thing for a male gift.great for those into pacman in their youth! would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars VERY LARGE, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pac Man Giant Maze Mug (Kitchen & Home)
This mug is huge! The design on it was nicely done, and my dad thought it was a funny Christmas present. However when he actually tried to use it there was a small crack in the bottom meaning his tea leaked out. I don't know how this crack came to be, whether it appeared during post or if it occurred when it was at my house though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars BIG A** MUG, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pac Man Giant Maze Mug (Kitchen & Home)
this mug really is giant!
I found I can hold about 1 and 1/2 pints of water.
Arrived in good time and in good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Handy, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pac Man Giant Maze Mug (Kitchen & Home)
sometimes you really do just want that little extra in your mug rather than getting up and down, and this works perfectly for it. The only thing I was a bit unhappy with is the fact the outside of the mugs had marks and scratches on it, thus taking some of the 'paint work' off. :(
None the less the size is massive and my husband and I worked out that it holds approx 2 and a half cups of tea/coffee, to give you a rough idea.
Highly amusing for a gift though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic christmas present, 14 Jan 2013
This review is from: Pac Man Giant Maze Mug (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for my partner at christmas and he loved it! It is so big it holds 2 pasta mug shots at once which is useful when he's at work. A great little find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pac Man Giant Maze Mug
Used & New from: 11.47
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews