Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars120
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2012
Good quality ink cartridges for Kodak all in one machine. Have been printing out a lot of pictures recently and I feel that I have had value for money from this product.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
When I bought my printer, Kodak print cartridges were cheaper than most brands. Now the others have caught on and Kodak is just another brand in the price-mix. The cartridges are easy to click in but I'm never sure about their longevity. I don't print that much but both black and colour cartridges seem to dry out rather quickly - particularly when the printer is idle for several days. The print result is clear and good although the colour (ESP 5250 machine) is dull.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
These Cartridges are always good value for money
always work better than copy cartridges pit they don't making the printers any more
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
It is good, because I use more black ink, than colours. It is also very easy to replace. Good quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Arrived the next day which was fantastic as I left it to the last minute to order! - may be worth considering a subscription
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
This dual pack is useful because of the high ink consumption of this printer. It hasn't lived up to the economical costs advertised - so Kodak stopped production. Photographic printing is excellent with this ink, as is everything except text printing. Hence I must keep on buying this to maintain my flawed multi-purpose printer. Luckily I have another foreign printer to produce the text work. Hence I rate it at 4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 24 April 2014
These ink packs are very good and even though i know there is others that can be bought for the same machine but i always use Kodak ink and i have never had a problem with them.Very easy to change in the machine and always a good print out.I also think this pack of two is one of the best offers i have seen as i used to pay nearly that for one in the shops.Very good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Purchased this item as because I was having problems with the print outs from my Kodak Printer. Fitting this ink cartridge solved the problem which turned out to be caused by the compatible ink cartridges I had previously been using,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
kodak inks are very good, but now after my printer broke down,i have had to buy a canon printer with canon pixma 540 black 541 colourso i am left with a complete unopened pack of kodak 10c 10b and don't know what to do with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Ran out after less than 10 pages. Yes the cartridges are cheaper than others, but last no time at all. Biggest con since home printing began. Have got rid of the printer and returned to good old HP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)