Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this a while back now for my son who loves anything with wheels attached , absolutely fantastic i think he as used it every single day since he got it, i would highly recommend (Y)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing longboard, 19 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Urban Beach 41 '' Pin Tail Longboard Cruiser Long Skate Board Skateboard 2 Designs Maelstrom or Fathom (Misc.)
Im 14, really into extreme downhill longboarding. I bought this for a bargain, and the quality is just amazing. Its pretty heavy, but that makes it go really fast. It's really smooth, but you might wanna loosen the trucks just a bit, coz its a bit tight at first
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was my first board and, as a beginner, it has been perfect for me. Very easy to use and very sturdy. Also a great confidence booster!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend this company!, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This company are truly excellent and very highly recommend. I would like to thank them for saving my bacon and shipping this great quality board out super fast and making my son's birthday truly excellent and making me look like an awesome parent! Thanks guys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast accurate postage, incredible product, great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great board, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This board was bought for my 17 yr old son, he wanted it to skate to his friends house, he gets there a lot faster
than he used to. Great board.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I do like it a lot. smooth ride, easy to handle, a bit heavy although i'm used to skateboards. As a first longboard its great :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nephew loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy 13 year old daughter, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my daughter for Christmas and she is very happy. The deck is slightly sprung, the trucks as metal and the roll is very smooth. This is an excellent deck for the price and a great entry level long board. If I wasn't 45 I'd get one :-)
The board came well packaged and delivered..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews