Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alain Mecon - Mixed Red White Rose Case, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alain Mecon Mixed Set 750 ml (Case of 6)
This was purchased as a present. The case was dispatched promptly and the receiver was very impressed with the quality of the packaging. The wine itself received a thumbs up. I would have no hesitation in purchasing this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wine for birthday, 25 Aug. 2013
By 
DES lu (Spain,europe) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alain Mecon Mixed Set 750 ml (Case of 6)
Living in Spain need a gift for my son's birthday in London ,he likes wine ,easy match ,arrived very quickly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Drinkable wine, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alain Mecon Mixed Set 750 ml (Case of 6)
A pleasant selection of wines, all very drinkable and delivered well packaged. I bought these for myself but I would consider buying them as a gift in future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Alain Mecon Mixed Set 750 ml (Case of 6)
Bought several cases over the last 2 years for my parents birthdays. They like all varieties and the delivery service and value for money are good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 26 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Alain Mecon Mixed Set 750 ml (Case of 6)
Bought for Christmas to throw in with gifts to friends/family went down a storm and wound up using a bottle or two myself at a Christmas party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very enjoyable, 14 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Alain Mecon Mixed Set 750 ml (Case of 6)
I was sent this box of wine as a Christmas gift and was pleased to find that every bottle was enjoyable - smooth reds, crisp whites and a pleasant rose. I would definitely recommend this selection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 2 Jan. 2015
This review is from: Alain Mecon Mixed Set 750 ml (Case of 6)
Very good quality wine, prompt delivery and extremely well packed. This was bought as a gift for my husband along with his other presents. The reds were all lovely, he enjoyed them all, assisted by friends and relations! The whites are next on his list and he has tried one already and likes it very much. This is a nice selection of wine to give as a gift if you are unsure of someone's wine preference. All in all a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mixed wine, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alain Mecon Mixed Set 750 ml (Case of 6)
Pleasantly surprised at the really good quality of this wine refreshing easy drinking white & a red with body too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, 6 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alain Mecon Mixed Set 750 ml (Case of 6)
very prompt delivery and the wine taste great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mixed wine, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alain Mecon Mixed Set 750 ml (Case of 6)
Great value for money,good variety afor all taste.very drinkable and it saved me carring six bottles of wine from supermarket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Alain Mecon Mixed Set 750 ml (Case of 6)
£33.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews