Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Fun
My children saved their money and clubbed together to buy this trampoline. It's incredible how many hours are spent bouncing on it! The peace and quiet for me, endless fun for them, I could not rate it high enough!! My children even built it themselves in record time as it it is well made with holes, poles etc all in the right places. Very good value for money...
Published 21 months ago by lassie

versus
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not robust
Bought in the winter, dead twice over by the summer. The welds and springs gave way at first. The customer service was good and replacement parts were sent promptly. Rebuilt the trampoline, but 3 months later, the welds started to go again and the ends of the circular poles start to rip open the joints. Just bought an old second hand trampoline off the internet to...
Published 11 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Fun, 12 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SixBros. SixJump 14FT 4.30 M Garden Trampoline Blue Intertek / GS tested | Safety Net - CST430/L1760 (Sports)
My children saved their money and clubbed together to buy this trampoline. It's incredible how many hours are spent bouncing on it! The peace and quiet for me, endless fun for them, I could not rate it high enough!! My children even built it themselves in record time as it it is well made with holes, poles etc all in the right places. Very good value for money. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 14ft SixBros Trampoline, 18 Nov 2012
This review is from: SixBros. SixJump 14FT 4.30 M Garden Trampoline Blue Intertek / GS tested | Safety Net - CST430/L1760 (Sports)
Absolutely fantastic product, excellent quality and really well made, and we've had 2 previous trampolines. Fantastic customer service brilliant communication and really speedy delivery and very well packaged. Overall best trampoline we've ever bought and excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant buy, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SixBros. SixJump 14FT 4.30 M Garden Trampoline Blue Intertek / GS tested | Safety Net - CST430/L1760 (Sports)
Have 4 daughters who absolutely love this trampoline. Just been described as "bouncy and big" and all 4 play nicely together on it. Arrived much quicker than expected, in 3 separate boxes. Took my husband approx 1hr to construct - on his own!!! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Trampoli, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SixBros. SixJump 14FT 4.30 M Garden Trampoline Blue Intertek / GS tested | Safety Net - CST430/L1760 (Sports)
Lovely bouncy trampoline was easy to build son is loving lots of room for mum to jump and enjoy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SixBros. SixJump 14FT 4.30 M Garden Trampoline Blue Intertek / GS tested | Safety Net - CST430/L1760 (Sports)
After looking at reviews we decided on this one, arrived quickly, easy to assemble, and hasn't disappointed, there are 2 to 3 children on it most of the time with no problem and has plenty of bounce.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Huge & Fantastic!, 23 May 2014
By 
A. BERRINGER (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SixBros. SixJump 14FT 4.30 M Garden Trampoline Blue Intertek / GS tested | Safety Net - CST430/L1760 (Sports)
Brilliant huge trampoline! Went up easily (took an hour or so) and it's solid. My 3 children (11-14) absolutely love it and are on it as much as possible, having fun and exercising without even knowing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trampoline, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SixBros. SixJump 14FT 4.30 M Garden Trampoline Blue Intertek / GS tested | Safety Net - CST430/L1760 (Sports)
Well constructed and very easy to build. Would recommend it to anyone, who has room for this large trampoline in their garden
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SixBros. SixJump 14FT 4.30 M Garden Trampoline Blue Intertek / GS tested | Safety Net - CST430/L1760 (Sports)
Great item, arrived in time for xmas, only down side was the instructions was all in German so did prove to be a little problem but overcame it apart from that its great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SixBros. SixJump 14FT 4.30 M Garden Trampoline Blue Intertek / GS tested | Safety Net - CST430/L1760 (Sports)
The trampoline is pure fun for the kids.. and for us adults, too.... It was easy to built up, even though it needed some power and pain, butwe have a good feeling regarding quality and security! Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 14ft XXL Trampoline, 2 Mar 2013
By 
Mrs. M. E. Doole "Mags" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SixBros. SixJump 14FT 4.30 M Garden Trampoline Blue Intertek / GS tested | Safety Net - CST430/L1760 (Sports)
This trampoline is HUGE but my (admittedly big, strong and very capable) husband was able to put it up himself and we do have a relatively large back garden (i.e. about 1/3 acre) so we have plenty of room for it. It has great bounce both for small children and for big kids (such as aforementioned husband) although have not had much chance to use it owing to our inclement weather. However, hope to get plenty of use over the next months as the better weather commences. Delighted with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews