Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
Lovely car took a while to assemble but easy enough. Great value for money.better than the average red &yellow car.....
Published 4 months ago by Mrs. B. Burke

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pain in the butt
This arrived in a box you have to build it yourself, there was NO steering wheel, and I found the instructions very difficult to follow I would not recommend this product, after a lot of phoning at my expense to Milton Keynes the steering wheel arrived.
But I have to say I contacted Amazon first and their response was the little car can still be used without a...
Published 7 months ago by Zodiac Gracie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 4 April 2014
By 
Mrs. B. Burke (turkey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Black Taxi Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Lovely car took a while to assemble but easy enough. Great value for money.better than the average red &yellow car.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Having so much fun, 15 Aug 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Black Taxi Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Bought this for my sons first birthday. He loves being pushed about and pushing others around too! My older son is joining in too which is nice to see. My husband put it together the night before, but said it could have been easier to put together, as the taxi sign on top was quite difficult to line up. Hoping to get a lot of play out of this toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Black Taxi Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
sons birthday present and hes never out of it, loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A kid couldn't break one of these, even with a real hammer. You'll have to burn it down or give it away when they outgrow it., 24 April 2014
By 
Sean Reilly (London, UK.) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Little Tikes Black Taxi Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
If you have ever purchased Little Tikes products before whether little slides, rocking horses, playhouses or these little cars (we have had all of the previous) then you will know the following:

CONS FIRST..
1. These are hard to break but perhaps even harder to assemble (lots of jamming, wedging, stamping, levering, hip bumping and kicking is required to 'slot' the parts together.)
2. They're hollow and do fill, overtime, with a little water.. nasty stagnant stuff. They also get black mould inside the lower extremities and the dimpling makes them hard to wash or scour.
3. They fade in the sun. They fade significantly.
4. The stickers fall off in weeks.
5. Don't push your kids in these as their little legs drag underneath the chassis and wheel if you go to fast (oops) Kids love pushing each other around in these things so just remember to tell them to pull their feet up.

PROS:
1. ******Your child couldn't break this toy even if you gave them a real hammer.******
2. If you have a jet washer/pressure spray it comes up a treat!
3. Buy a black model and you avoid the problem of the clean up problems regarding visible mould or interior water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little car, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Black Taxi Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
I got this for Christmas for my 1.5 year old he loved it and so did his 3. Year old sister she has the same in pink I like the idea of it being a taxi as it can become a part of their play also was happy with price at 49.99
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Black Taxi Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
These products are fabulous, we already have the Fire engine and have added this to our collection
These products are sturdy and will keep almost any toddler entertained for hours.
Great price, super fast delivery
Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with it, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Black Taxi Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
I bought this as i hadnt seen the little Taxi version of the cozy coupe before. Very pleased with it , same good quality as the other little tikes coupes. Great buy and my little Grandson loves it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pain in the butt, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Black Taxi Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
This arrived in a box you have to build it yourself, there was NO steering wheel, and I found the instructions very difficult to follow I would not recommend this product, after a lot of phoning at my expense to Milton Keynes the steering wheel arrived.
But I have to say I contacted Amazon first and their response was the little car can still be used without a steering wheel WHAT!!!! was my response, why would any child want to have a xmas present without a part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Black Taxi Cozy Coupe Ride-on
54.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews