Customer Reviews


265 Reviews
5 star:
 (185)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job!
I ordered two of these for our trip to New Zealand last year and was very pleased with them.
Lightweight and easy to manoeuvre, they survived four (very!) long flights. Lots of room and I
liked the extra pockets.
Published 14 months ago by Yvonne

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very disappointed
handle on case broken first part of journey inside broken inside second part journey feel as though wasted my money very disappointed
Published 20 months ago by patricia brunton


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job!, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered two of these for our trip to New Zealand last year and was very pleased with them.
Lightweight and easy to manoeuvre, they survived four (very!) long flights. Lots of room and I
liked the extra pockets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT VALUE TO MONEY, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A sturdy, very large and well "presented" suitcase. Very easy to pick off the conveyor belt, when you travel, due to bright markings (one of the wheels is coloured too). Very nicely made inside, with attractive inlay material. With a few pockets, it makes a very spacious suitcase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cases, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We ordered 2No cases because they were light, not super light but only weighed 2kilos. Very sturdy and stood up to 4 changes of planes on our American trip and even the different coloured wheels made them stand out Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


99 of 105 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars light and roomy, 29 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered two of these cases as my son had had one previously and was very pleased with it. Holds loads and because it is so lightweight you can pack more and not worry about the weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight suitcase, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
With the ever decreasing baggage allowance on plane journeys, I needed a roomy and lightweight suitcase. This one seems to fit my requirements. The wheels look reasonably sturdy although these have yet to be exposed to the baggage handlers of any airport!!
The case arrived on time, well packaged and fitted the description given.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 29" suitcases, 30 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just back from Majorca and suitcases appear to do what is asked of it. Also easily recognisable on the conveyor belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very disappointed, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
handle on case broken first part of journey inside broken inside second part journey feel as though wasted my money very disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job!, 7 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I looked at dozens of cases before deciding on these - good reviews, price, and free delivery all contributed to the purchase decision.
Now was it the correct decision? The case is a good size - slightly deeper that I had thought, but this is purely an observation, not a negative. It is expandable (by up to 20%) and the zips seem pretty decent quality. The extending handle seems sturdy and the wheels are not too small. Small wheels contribute to unstability, especially if you are in a hurry. There are two zipped compartments on the lid/top. Now the padlock! Throw it away! It is the same silly, small one with the one-key-fits-all lock. For under 3 I have ordered good quality padlocks. Another fairly useless item is a slot on the outside bottom (as it lies when you are packing) where you can put an address label. However it does not detract in any way from what I consider to be an excellent value case. The proof of the pudding of course is in the eating, so after usage I will report back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a service., 10 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Order this on the Monday and received on the Wednesday. Lovely colour. Description was exactly as described. Lovely and light, which mean more for packing. Would recommend this to anyone who has a problem with over weight bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wheel fell off after only one use!, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent sized suitcase, and easy to spot at the airport as it has one yellow wheel and a distinctive design.
Unfortunately after only one use,one of the wheels became lose and fell off so I can no longer pull it along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews