Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2012
bought this hard case to give more protection to daughter's my camera.ideal for the job.carrying strap is included with the case.very pleased with purchase.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
very pleased with this camera case, it would actually take a slightly larger camera as well. It is not a totally rigid case buy is definitely solid enough for good protection. would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Very good quality, tough material, with the added bonus of a cord which can be attached to the camera. Attractive design. Arrived in plenty of time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
I bought this as the reccomended item with my camera and am very happy with it. I also reccomend it - hard case means your camera will be protected.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Nice protective case with a memory card pocket inside. Great value for money. Delivered very quickly. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Really pleased with this case - the camera fits perfectly. The case is of very good quaility for something so cheap. Well chuffed with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Does exactly what it says. Nice design. Nice hard she'll which provides good protection should camera be dropped. Would recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
Gave this to my 17 year old, with a 32gb memory card (purchased separately on amazon) for her new favourite present, a Samsung smart camera. This little beauty is always with her and it is just the right size. I fear otherwise we would have a scratched camera screen within days. The colours make it easy to,find as she is always mislaying her gadgets. I recommend it as a lovely little gift and trendy enough even for my high spec daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Took longer to arrive than my other orders placed at the same time, so if you have a deadline then order it early to allow time for it to arrive. The 'new' smell of the case is quite strong initially. But its a great camera case, sturdy so its protected if you drop it and it has a cord to attach so you can hang it roung your neck. And the pattern is funky!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Love the way it has 2 way zip, and can be fitted to my belt, like the pattern on the case.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)