Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A necessary book for the spiritually wise
An excellent book for the times we live in. I must say that the examples of spiritual occurrences described in many of Dr D K Olukoyas books do in fact exist and spiritual attacks are better kept at bay than experienced. Modern day TV and spiritual skepticism has put many including Christians in a very vulnerable position. Those who take practical steps recommended in Dr...
Published 14 months ago by Jahovason

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Short and Sweet
I nice little book, much shorter than I realised. Can't think of much more to say but my review required more words.
Published 10 months ago by Riven


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A necessary book for the spiritually wise, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Pray When You are under Attack (Kindle Edition)
An excellent book for the times we live in. I must say that the examples of spiritual occurrences described in many of Dr D K Olukoyas books do in fact exist and spiritual attacks are better kept at bay than experienced. Modern day TV and spiritual skepticism has put many including Christians in a very vulnerable position. Those who take practical steps recommended in Dr Olukoyas books will be the better for it. I have personally experienced the miraculous power of prayer and spiritual warfare. It is available to any who choose the path of prayer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Praying under attack, 27 Jun 2014
This review is from: How to Pray When You are under Attack (Kindle Edition)
I chose this book because of the title. I thought it would help in the spiritual warfare.
The little book was read in 2minutes
It offered some practical advice and encouragement
I would consider recommending the book, However it lacks depth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars When your under attack by Dr. D. K.Olukoya, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Pray When You are under Attack (Kindle Edition)
I liked what I read but did not expect the book??? (I would have said it was more a pamphlet) to be over so quickly. Very disappointed sorry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nothing great, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Pray When You are under Attack (Kindle Edition)
This book is two short read it about 4 weeks ago and can't remember the message so it didn't having a lasting effect to carry in my life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars short and sharp, 29 May 2014
By 
Cheri "chezreiki" (Dudley, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Pray When You are under Attack (Kindle Edition)
This little book is small and mighty ... Useful for those times when we are under attack and need assistance to know what to pray. I believe these are powerful prayers and they are best repeated often as they build your faith as you speak them out loud, reminding your soul that the inner man is greater than any force outside
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Short but excellent, 14 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Pray When You are under Attack (Kindle Edition)
Every Christian should read and remember this if you want eternal life with our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ.

Buy it now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars How to pray when you are under Attack by Dr D k. Olukoya, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Pray When You are under Attack (Kindle Edition)
This s really good book it is easy to follow and will help anyone who needs help fighting against the enemy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's the need of the hour., 3 Feb 2014
This review is from: How to Pray When You are under Attack (Kindle Edition)
We need the tools to combat the spiritual war we are into .
This book gives us a few . Reading it certainly informs and encourages us.
Thank you Dr. Olukoya
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peace comes within your soul, 3 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Pray When You are under Attack (Kindle Edition)
I have never read such a powerful book of prayer. After reading it,(some out loud with friend) I felt completely at peace for the first time in ages. I will definitely look for more books by this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars How to pray when under attack, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Pray When You are under Attack (Kindle Edition)
Excellent boost for the soul
Great read to give hope to all those down trodden by the devils workers
And to try to live every day in the love of God
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

How to Pray When You are under Attack
£0.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews