Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars92
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£12.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2012
This boxset is an absolute bargain in my opinion, it contains all three films which look amazing on Blu-ray and a ton of special features which will keep you busy for hours, from making of documentaries to deleted scenes, songs and a great piece on the 'real' fairy godmother. There is also a short called 'Tangled ever after' which is great, my youngest child keeps watching it over and over again.
We all know the film Cinderella and if you like it then then this boxset is a must, the two sequels are actually really good too as Disney sequels go so can't fault it really.
Subtitles are in English, English for the hearing impaired and Italian for all films and also Spanish and Portuguese for the second and third films.
Audio is in English and Italian for all films and also Spanish and Portuguese for the second and third films.
11 comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
The Cinderella II and III dvds are of inferior quality to that of the old classic, original Cinderella, but both of our girls (aged 2 and 4) love the newer dvds. The storylines, artwork, narrative and music is sadly not remotely special nor inspiring (think low-rated tv cartoons) but they feature Cinderella and her ugly sisters, the prince, fairy godmother, along with her friends the mice, other animals and new characters, so there's enough to keep my two girls entertained. In fact, they love these new dvds, hence the high rating. Great for any fans of Disney Princesses.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I absolutely love disney films and so was excited to get 3 films for around £16, when usually, Disney films cost that much for only one DVD. The Cinderella series is one of the better Disney Princess series and the third one especially is quite funny. The boxset was new and had a plastic protective packet around it so it didn't get scratched or dented. It also came well within the estimated time delivery period. The only thing i would say is that the picture is a little decieving.. The box on the photo looks as though you'd get more of a square shaped box which would contain 3 separate cases for each of the films, however the box i recieved was a lot thinner and all the DVD's were in one case. But it's not really that big of a deal, so if you're not fussed then i'd definitely buy this set! :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
This was for my daughter and is great value for money worth every penny. Fast delivery. Would recommend this to all parents with little girls.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
My daughter wanted the Cinderella Blu-ray, I came across this boxset and happy days.

The product quality is very good, exactly what you expect from Disney, the films are classics, it will keep here entertained for hours
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
All three Cinderella's in one package.
Wonderful idea and great value for money
All 3 films are wonderful stories
All in all a superb package
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
my daughter loves this box set she has watched it over and over. The twist in time Cinderella is very clever and us parent enjoyed watching that too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
my granddaughter thinks it is great and that's all that matters, came with in two days good price. what more can I say?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
A great little box set featuring all 3 films and extras, this is a must have disney box set in blu-ray.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Bought for our 2 1/2 year granddaughter who adores Cinderella . The 2 & 3 do have some sort of a story but for little ones it just extends the Cinderella aspect and they seem to love it ! The stories to stretch the imagination and the story of Cinderella , but having watched them a few times it does seem to work .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse