Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding !, 1 Sep 2012
By 
mummy spoon (South Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cinderella 1,2 & 3 Box Set [Blu-ray] [1950] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
This boxset is an absolute bargain in my opinion, it contains all three films which look amazing on Blu-ray and a ton of special features which will keep you busy for hours, from making of documentaries to deleted scenes, songs and a great piece on the 'real' fairy godmother. There is also a short called 'Tangled ever after' which is great, my youngest child keeps watching it over and over again.
We all know the film Cinderella and if you like it then then this boxset is a must, the two sequals are actually really good too as Disney sequals go so can't fault it really.
Subtitles are in English, English for the hearing impaired and Italian for all films and also Spanish and Portuguese for the second and third films.
Audio is in English and Italian for all films and also Spanish and Portuguese for the second and third films.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely stunning in high definition!, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cinderella 1,2 & 3 Box Set [Blu-ray] [1950] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
A great little box set featuring all 3 films and extras, this is a must have disney box set in blu-ray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diamond Edition Blu-Ray Special Features, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cinderella 1,2 & 3 Box Set [Blu-ray] [1950] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
For anyone who's a Special Features geek like me!

CINDERELLA

Backstage Disney: Diamond Edition
- The Real Fairy Godmother
- Behind the Magic: A New Disney Princess Fantasyland
- The Magic of the Glass Slipper: A Cinderella Story
- Alternate Opening Sequence

Tangled Ever After

Classic DVD Bonus Features
- Introduction
- The Cinderella Work Song
- Dancing on a Cloud
- Cinderella Title Song
- Unused Songs
.........Sing a Little Dream a Little
.........I'm in the Middle of a Muddle
.........the Mouse Song
.........The Dress My Mother Wore
.........Dancing on a Cloud
.........I Lost My Heart at the Ball
.........The Face That I See in the Night
- Radio Programs
.........Village Store Excerpt (Original Air Date March 25 1948)
.........Gulf Oil Presents Excerpt ca. 1950
.........Scouting the Stars (Original Air Date February 23 1950)

Classic Backstage Disney
- From Rags to Riches: The Making of cinderella
- The Cinderella that was Almost Lost
- From Walt's Table: A Tribute to the Nine Old Men
- The Art of Mary Blair
- Storyboard-to-Film Comparison: Opening Sequence
- 1922 Laugh-o-Grams: Cinderella
- Excerpt from the Mickey Mouse Club with Helene Stanley (Original Air Date January 24 1956)
- Theatrical Trailers

CINDERELLA II/CINDERELLA III

Becoming a Princess - 1st Edition
Becoming a Princess - 2nd Edition

Musical Magic

"Put it Together" Music Video
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cinderella 1,2 & 3 Box Set [Blu-ray] [1950] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
This collection is great, separated into to cases, first with the original Disney classic, the second with 2 & 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what I wanted, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cinderella 1,2 & 3 Box Set [Blu-ray] [1950] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
Exactly what I wanted at the right price my children both adored these classic films even my little boy couldn't wait to see them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BIBBIDI! BOBBIDI! BOO!, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cinderella 1,2 & 3 Box Set [Blu-ray] [1950] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
An amazing collection of favourites. This trilogy is definitely worth it and in blu-ray as well, so it is FANTASTIC. Unfortunately, Cinderella II and III don't come along with 7.1 surround sound but it is Cinderella 1 that is the actual classic! It arrived quickly and early as well so is great! The special features are also interesting and after all, the music is extremely catchy. Cinderella II, I must admit is a bit messy but the last story with Anastasia with the baker is very warming. The animation is great as well so wonderful. Cinderella III however, is amazing from start to finish. I loved the storyline and the songs can be quite touching although no tquite upto the scratch of the original film. Overall, this is a very nice collection and having it in Blu-ray just adds that extra sparkle of Disney magic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cinderella 1,2 & 3 Box Set [Blu-ray] [1950] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
my six year old daughter absolutely loved this box set. nice to know ehat happened to Cinderella after the original story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cinderella 1,2 & 3 Box Set [Blu-ray] [1950] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
my daughter love's it, one of the best Disney animations. i can wait to get her more. i didn't know there are more that 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves Cinderella, and this was perfect for her., 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cinderella 1,2 & 3 Box Set [Blu-ray] [1950] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
My daughter is a big Cinderella fan, and was thrilled with this present. I did have to wait for it to be on sale though, as it is very expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price for this essential viewing for 4yr old who wants to be a princess!, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cinderella 1,2 & 3 Box Set [Blu-ray] [1950] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
Great price for this box set. Daughter loves it although I personally have seen enough as she puts it on every day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cinderella 1,2 & 3 Box Set [Blu-ray] [1950] [Region Free]
21.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews