Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!
This gun simulator is as real as is gonna get. It uses real guns, and everything is there that you would be able to do on the real gun, as if it were in your hands. This is the best gun simulator out by day at the moment!
Published 15 months ago by Jacob

versus
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I bought all pass to all the packs
I can't get to all the packs I bought for my son. I bought the pass to get all the pack even the ones that aren't even out
Published 13 months ago by Bob


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gun Club 2 (App)
This gun simulator is as real as is gonna get. It uses real guns, and everything is there that you would be able to do on the real gun, as if it were in your hands. This is the best gun simulator out by day at the moment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best in the world, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gun Club 2 (App)
Download get it and love it I enjoy it even if it's kindle and the other apps are not better get it now what are you waiting for go!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 59 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gun Club 2 (App)
Very good and a good quality.
It's a good game for free plus there are some good guns in this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gun Club 2 (App)
Great graphics and sound effects, like the real thing but without the danger! Has quite a large variety of guns to look at and play around with and also the option to 'unlock' more collections if you want to. Good app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gun Club 2 (App)
The free weapons pages are not disappointing at all. It has no glitches and it is entertaining for a fair amount of time.
When you buy the other guns the app is even better. There are over 200 guns in the app. The only thing I don't understand is what happened to Gunclub 1 as you can't download it. I would recommend this app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good "game", 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gun Club 2 (App)
It's great for the novelty and killing some time especially as its free. Weapon packs are a fiver for all of employment however it cones with plenty of guns free. It has no real objectives but looks good :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars time waster?, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gun Club 2 (App)
Relievers excellent quality for its price and has a wide range of weapons and explosives to choose from. It proves to be the perfect occupier for unneeded time. Perfect if you are on a long journey and and require entertainment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars i want more, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gun Club 2 (App)
awesome app but i know for a fact that apple users are getting a lot more pack and a lot more frequently. gun club 3 is almost out and us kindle fire users are 6 packs away from getting the full gun club 2. we pay the same amount for the pack pass so we should get as much as apple users. Its not fair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I bought all pass to all the packs, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gun Club 2 (App)
I can't get to all the packs I bought for my son. I bought the pass to get all the pack even the ones that aren't even out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars gun club 2, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gun Club 2 (App)
This game is sort of good not really there is one gun you have to get on I think it is Facebook to unlock it..

THANK YOU FOR READING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gun Club 2
Gun Club 2 by The Binary Mill
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews