Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
I worked originally, but the quality of the cable is poor so it got dislodged after just a few months of normal use and lost connectivity. I replaced the item with a new one and the same thing happened. The able is just not solid enough to withhold normal use over time. I am not happy with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
It would not fit my model of TomTom Via 135 M-Europe. Full refund credited. NOTE: A USB cable is supplied with the sat-nav + an in-car charger adaptor.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
This charger works perfectly on my Via 130, I actually much prefer it to the one supplied by Tom Tom, which keeps coming apart ( the 12v adapter section keeps falling off!). It arrived within a couple of days, in perfect condition and is exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
It does exactly what it's supposed to do. It's good to know you have a back up to your fully charged Tom Tom, if the battery runs low whilst on a journey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
An inexpensive car charger. This works well, it is simple enough just plug it in, no problem. Stores neatly away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
This is a great in car charger which isn't too long so you get wires all over place. Very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Its not that I disliked it, it just didn't fit my Tom Tom. My Tom Tom is a very old machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
what's not to like as long as it does the job it fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Does it's job - postage a bit expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Received as ordered and works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)