Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab shoes
My daughter loves these shoes, they are well made and the sizing is spot on with them. I always struggle with what size to order when buying dance shoes on line but with these I just ordered her normal shoe size and they fit perfectly.
Published 13 months ago by K. Harrison

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Watch the size
Well made shoe for the price so no complaints there, would watch the sizing though. I bought 2 different shes (from different sellers) the one bought here was 12.5 and from another seller a 13. My daught is a 12.5 in a normal shoe yet these were far too big.
Other than that no complaints - will hold on to them for later use
Published 17 months ago by tmb2kuk


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab shoes, 2 Jun 2013
By 
K. Harrison (St Helens, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves these shoes, they are well made and the sizing is spot on with them. I always struggle with what size to order when buying dance shoes on line but with these I just ordered her normal shoe size and they fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Watch the size, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made shoe for the price so no complaints there, would watch the sizing though. I bought 2 different shes (from different sellers) the one bought here was 12.5 and from another seller a 13. My daught is a 12.5 in a normal shoe yet these were far too big.
Other than that no complaints - will hold on to them for later use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I opened the packet I felt that the quality of the leather was very poor, the shoes where quite shallow and when I compared them to a pair of jazz shoes that I have had for years they were quite inferior.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dance pumps, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been dancing for a while, but had to stop for some time as I was VERY busy with other things. When I soon began taking up dancing and drama again, I wanted to buy some new beginners shoes to start me off.

These shoes are great for people starting out in dance/drama , however when you progress a higher standard (better quality) pair of dance pumps would be better.

GR8t FOR BEGGINERS!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jazz shoes, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality for price, comfy & fit well, come in a handy little bag to keep them safe, will purchase them again when these need replacing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Starlike Black Split Sole Jazz Shoe, 4 Sep 2013
By 
D. Thom (Inverness, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived next day.
Fit perfectly - I ordered normal shoe size. Nice soft leather and very comfortable exactly what I was looking for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fit is fine, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a 10. It looked small but fitted ok. Leather very soft and supple so I think would stretch a little if needed. Great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for price, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son needed these for a stage show . They were ideal and did their job . If you were dancing in them regularly I am not sure how long they would last as fairly flimsy compared to some jazz shoes we have bought in the past however for drama and theatre productions these certainly are a great buy and fitted my son ideally even though he has a very wide fit . Happy with my purchase and very quick delivery .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for costuming and dancing alike!, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well, what can I say?

Brilliant in one word. I never intended to use them for dancing as I am a costumer but they stood up to a rain shower as I was outside all day in a Cats the Musical costume at a recent comic con. The rubber sole was brilliant! Much better than bloody suede. No one likes soggy toes! Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very comfy to dance in very pleased with them great for line dancing in and they were great for my show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews