Customer Reviews


354 Reviews
5 star:
 (253)
4 star:
 (77)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very appealing design to a wide variety of people.
This duvet cover has the added advantage of being reversible. On the under side is a design made up of varying city names written in black against a grey background, which matches the pillow case design. The only thing I wasn't expecting is that the bottom section of the duvet top is more charcoal grey than a really saturated black.
Published on 2 Feb. 2013 by gemzed61

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This set was different to the picture on the advert
This set arrived really quickly, but I was disapointed to see that the set I recieved was quite different (from the picture of the product I thought I was buying). Especially as it had NY City written accross the top of the dovet.

I contacted the vendor and they quickly arranged for me to send this item back to them and gave a full refund for it...
Published 11 months ago by Nicola


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very appealing design to a wide variety of people., 2 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catherine Lansfield CityScape Double Quiltset - Multi (Kitchen & Home)
This duvet cover has the added advantage of being reversible. On the under side is a design made up of varying city names written in black against a grey background, which matches the pillow case design. The only thing I wasn't expecting is that the bottom section of the duvet top is more charcoal grey than a really saturated black.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value. Great Product, 4 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catherine Lansfield CityScape Double Quiltset - Multi (Kitchen & Home)
Wonderful value and great product - highly recommend. You would think the quality would siffer due to the price but you would be very wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tweenie loves it!, 22 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 10 year old son felt he was getting too old for his pirate duvet set, so chose this city landscape design and now feels very mature and sophisticated. Looks great, so we're both happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality, 28 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my sons bedroom and the quality of it is very good. the pattern is lovely, just what he wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, 19 Jun. 2013
By 
Scarlett (Jersey Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catherine Lansfield CityScape Double Quiltset - Multi (Kitchen & Home)
Saw this and instantly fell in love with it! Love the city out line of the pattern that's on one side, and the other side which matches the pillow cases, it arrived today and straight away I stripped my old bed covers to replace them with this and it looks amazing! The print is perfect and the colours compliment any colour under the sun! I have pink and black wall paper and it just goes so well! So happy I purchased this product and would recommend it to everyone! If you're worried about the feel of the material, don't! It's very comfortable to touch, lying in it as I'm writing this review and I feel ready to fall asleep again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality lovely duvet cover would buy again excellent service washes lovely. I like the design and would buy this designers branded products again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great !, 12 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catherine Lansfield CityScape Double Quiltset - Multi (Kitchen & Home)
This is the addition I've actually wanted to my walls , instead I got it on my bed and it looks amazing ! Good quality ! Probably the best I've had !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 24 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catherine Lansfield CityScape Double Quiltset - Multi (Kitchen & Home)
Bought for a young teenage bedroom, reverse side matches the pillow cases so could have two very different looks. Well made and looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This set was different to the picture on the advert, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This set arrived really quickly, but I was disapointed to see that the set I recieved was quite different (from the picture of the product I thought I was buying). Especially as it had NY City written accross the top of the dovet.

I contacted the vendor and they quickly arranged for me to send this item back to them and gave a full refund for it.

Although, I'm sad to see that they have not changed the picture yet on this product (as this is not the set you will get if you buy this item. It's really not as nice) :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely duvet, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely item Decorated 12 year old sons bedroom he is very pleased good quality would definateLy buy again 100% satisfied customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Catherine Lansfield CityScape Double Quiltset - Multi
£19.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews