Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book....
Easy to read and understand but is straight to the point. David Wells has kept this book simple to read for all.
Published 20 months ago by Sarah7

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars easy to read
this book was fairly easy to read but not quite sure what you can get out of it by just reading you need to do the exercises which i found a bit monotonous and similar
Published 10 months ago by Nick Brennan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars easy to read, 19 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 21 Days to Understand Qabalah (Kindle Edition)
this book was fairly easy to read but not quite sure what you can get out of it by just reading you need to do the exercises which i found a bit monotonous and similar
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars excellent introduction, 27 May 2013
This review is from: 21 Days to Understand Qabalah (Kindle Edition)
Excellent introduction to the qabalah. Gives a good foundation for further study.covers the basics in a clear and easy to understand manner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book...., 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 21 Days to Understand Qabalah (Kindle Edition)
Easy to read and understand but is straight to the point. David Wells has kept this book simple to read for all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 21 Days to Understand Qabalah (Kindle Edition)
This is an amazing work book which I already dip in and out of and have had some suprising results. I wish it was in a printed format too and came with a disc for the meditations and I would have happily paid a lot more for that. Even so I think it will be my No.1 reference book for a long time to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 21 Days to Understand Qabalah (Kindle Edition)
I can't recommend this book enough. It is written in David's gentle, humorous style and is so informative. I knew almost nothing about qabalah when I bought ths book and David has led me through this introduction to qabalah day by day with exercises and meditation designed predominantly around the 10 Sephiroth. He has also giving me a clear picture of the Tree of Life and a thirst to know more. This book's one drawback is it is so far only available in digital format not paper which is a shame because I would love to be able to skim through the pages from time to time while referencing other books on my kindle. Come on, David, get it in paperback too. And Please write a follow up on the 22 Paths.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 21 days to understanding Qabalah, 27 Feb 2013
This review is from: 21 Days to Understand Qabalah (Kindle Edition)
What can I say. I found it easy to understand and follow. My only problem was buying a tarot deck that was different to what is used in the book. However it concentrated my thoughts and, although tricky, made me learn better. Having followed this through I am now going to go on and study the Qabalah further.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wells, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 21 Days to Understand Qabalah (Kindle Edition)
was interested to learn more about the qabalah. so brought this to get a better understanding of it. enjoying this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great intro thanks, 27 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 21 Days to Understand Qabalah (Kindle Edition)
This is great for understanding the basics of a very complex "way" David as always is good at breaking things down and making them easier to understand, Clarification - i think is the word i'm looking for:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice one David, 4 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 21 Days to Understand Qabalah (Kindle Edition)
David is at his usual best after studying the Qabalah for some years , I found this book helpful ,fun and informative ,great for beginners infact anyone who has been interested in personal or spiritual growth .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This slim volume may be short but it is entirely ..., 7 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 21 Days to Understand Qabalah (Kindle Edition)
This slim volume may be short but it is entirely to the point. A very clear explanation of the Qabalah. Well worth a read for those who want an introduction to these beliefs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

21 Days to Understand Qabalah
£1.54
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews