Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars better than i thought
i bought 2 turtle figures for my son at Christmas and i have to say these figures are great and dare i say it ...much better than the ones i owned as a kid back in the 1980's. the only gripe i have with them is the price £10.00 for me is a tad high for a figure, as just the 4 turtles alone will set you back at £40 and you just know your kids are going to want the whole...
Published on 29 Dec. 2012 by AMANDA

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Present for a 5 year old
This was a present for my 5 year old nephew for his birthday - he got the whole set and seemed really pleased with them. I think they are pricey and not worth the money but I have to admit my nephew really liked it.
Published on 27 May 2013 by C


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars better than i thought, 29 Dec. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Action Figure Donatello (Toy)
i bought 2 turtle figures for my son at Christmas and i have to say these figures are great and dare i say it ...much better than the ones i owned as a kid back in the 1980's. the only gripe i have with them is the price £10.00 for me is a tad high for a figure, as just the 4 turtles alone will set you back at £40 and you just know your kids are going to want the whole set at some point making this a very expensive fad indeed.that aside i did end up playing with these a lot more than my son did so maybe ill end up getting my own set of figures when the price comes down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars De Ja Vu, 17 May 2013
By 
P. A. Abrahams (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Action Figure Donatello (Toy)
Brought this to go with the Raphael figure for my Grandson. My son, who's now 32 was into them when he was the age of my Grandson. He loved them, my Grandson has started to really get into them himself. It's like going back in time??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How to keep a 4 year old happy., 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Action Figure Donatello (Toy)
Get him one of these toys. He will love it, until he spots the turtles that talk. Once a child knows of the existance of talking turtles, you never get a moments peace until they own them. Then all you get is "Ninnnnnnnnja" in the middle of the night as he lies on it while he is asleep.
I prefer the silent ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TURTLES ARE BACK, 11 May 2013
By 
Gm Russell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Action Figure Donatello (Toy)
BOUGHT THE FOUR BROTHERS FOR MY SONS BIRTHDAY AND THEY ARE GREAT.
VERY WELL DONE AND THEY COME WELL EQUIPPED WITH SWORDS,KNIFES ETC ETC.
THEY ARE VERY WELL DONE AND SOLID BUILD.
MY SON AGED 6 LOVES THEM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Present for a 5 year old, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Action Figure Donatello (Toy)
This was a present for my 5 year old nephew for his birthday - he got the whole set and seemed really pleased with them. I think they are pricey and not worth the money but I have to admit my nephew really liked it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 4 year old loves them, 8 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Action Figure Donatello (Toy)
Bought all 4 Ninja's in one go. Was pleased with how quickly they arrived and how well they were packaged. The company seems very good.
Toys are a nice size for my 4 year old to hold and play with. Also because they aren't too big it's not too bad taking them with us when we go out. He can fit all 4 easily into his back pack.
I gave 4 stars because the Nunchucks did break straight away - but all the other weapons have survived several months of play now.
The figures will stand on their own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great figure, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Action Figure Donatello (Toy)
Great figure. My little boy needed Donatello to complete his collection. Very robust & well made. He spends hours playing with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Action Figure Donatello (Toy)
The product arrived on time and im very happy with it. And that is all. ^_^

Yours faithfully

Steve McArdle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Donny, 30 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Action Figure Donatello (Toy)
Used to buy Gormiti from Flair for my first grandson. The second one is very keen on the Teenage Turtles also from Flair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars RADICAL!!, 24 Jan. 2013
By 
Leigh RybakRajewski (london UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Action Figure Donatello (Toy)
I don't care what scale they are, I am just overjoyed I finally got hold of all four brother's from the same toy-line. They feature both new and retro look's. They come with they're signature weapon's and a bonus "tree" of extra weapon's(which are a one colour plastic) like the original's. And also, they have a cut and keep bio, which is appreciated.
To finish, I've got one word - COWABUNGA!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Action Figure Donatello
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews