Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NIce Card Holder
Nicely made card holder and looks different too. I did buy a separate insert from amazon after reading the reports that the plastic one that came with was a bit thin. The separate one was better quality and didnt cost that much anyway
Published 23 months ago by M. Flower

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
OK, its a bit flimsier than I expected it to be, I would prefer something a little sturdier than it is
Published 22 months ago by Stephen Colgan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars good quality and design, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent design and quality. delivery was good too.

i ordered black and purple colored but a bit disappointed due to stain marks inside the product not major but worth pointing out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not that good, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
On pictures it looks much better and "whiter". Item was dirty and money clipper is not holding money.
p.s it is also not suitable for uk pounds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice small card holder the money clip is really usefull, and can be removed if and when it is needed to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Wallett but shame about the tap on the box, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two of these for a gifts and while the wallet is nice enough, I was a little disappointed to find the protective sleave over the box was tapped to the box. This meant I had to remove the sleave all together and try to minimize the amount of tap on the box before I could wrap it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Wallet, shame about the tap on the box, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two of these for a gifts and while the wallet is nice enough, I was a little disappointed to find the productive sleave over the box was tapped to the box. This meant I had to remove the sleave all together and try to minimize the amount on the box before I could wrap it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars FLIMSY POCKETS, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
EXTERNALLY IMPRESSIVE TO LOOK AT BUT THE INSIDE IS A LET DOWN. WITHIN ONE WEEK THREE OF THE PLASTIC SLIPS/ CARD POCKETS HAD SPLIT AND SO WHEN THE WALLET WAS OPENED THE CARDS FELL OUT. IM STILL USING IT BUT LOOKING TO REPLACE IT AS NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE - NOT IMPRESSED OVERALL !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely wallet, but old delicate notes beware, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have enjoyed using this wallet, people are always asking about it. The only qualm I have with it is that the clip is very tight to put money into, I have partially torn an old note trying to put it in there because it is quite difficult to do. You have to get the hang of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The item certainly looks nice and is compact, 7 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: YCM1101 Multicoloured Perfect Money Clip Wallet 15 Card Holder By Y&G (Luggage)
Well..The item certainly looks nice and is compact. However the card holder is very flimsy. After 2 weeks mine split at the seam meaning it won't hold the cards in place! So a different type of wallet has now been bought. Just be aware the card holders might not last!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Honestly wasn't expecting this product to be of excellent quality however I was proven very wrong this I ..., 4 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Honestly wasn't expecting this product to be of excellent quality however I was proven very wrong this I have been using none stop since purchase and it is supreme. the cards fit nicely and the plastic insert is of a good quality. very good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Top Man, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I feel like a top man with this wallet. It really makes me look and feel like I am the boss!

the only downside is when you put lots of cards in it it gets really fat so you can't then put it in your wallet...

The money clip has torn a couple of £20 notes too...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews