Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2013
I am so chuffed with this purchase. I originally saw it on another retailer's site but was very happy to find it on Amazon for almost £60 cheaper! It is absolutely gorgeous and I have had loads of compliments! I would highly recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
The numbers on the watch face were very large in size which made it tricky to accurately tell the correct time
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Spent a long time choosing a watch and in the end went for this one. Its beautiful really well made the only thing I'll say is its big and chunky but if thats what you are looking for then you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I bought this watch for my sister. When it promptly arrived she was over the moon, it looked wonderful. Definently would
reccomend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
I love this watch it has a big face and is really stylish, it is gold and silver so you can wear it with either well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Received so prompt! Love it! Thank you so much it looks really lovely and I've had loads of compliments on it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Had to return the watch because the strap was too tight and unable to get extra links although we tried
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Really beautiful but it is a bit biger than I expect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Too big as compared to the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
beautiful watch happy happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)