Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really great but need the strap adjusted
Love the watch, really beautiful, I love the look of it and the face is very stylish but will need some links taken out so it fits my wrist.
Published 19 months ago by SelsBells

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sent me the completely wrong watch and was waiting for it at christmas
ordered the watch with the big numbers waited and was delivered a completely different watch not happy at all and ordered from Amazon directly as thought would be better than the watch companies, better off paying the xtra 100 quid ti buy from john lewis at least its the correct product minus 5 stars
Published 8 months ago by raymond whelan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sent me the completely wrong watch and was waiting for it at christmas, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Quartz Watch Lexington Chronograph MK5556 with Metal Strap (Watch)
ordered the watch with the big numbers waited and was delivered a completely different watch not happy at all and ordered from Amazon directly as thought would be better than the watch companies, better off paying the xtra 100 quid ti buy from john lewis at least its the correct product minus 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really great but need the strap adjusted, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Quartz Watch Lexington Chronograph MK5556 with Metal Strap (Watch)
Love the watch, really beautiful, I love the look of it and the face is very stylish but will need some links taken out so it fits my wrist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The classic gold watch that I have been looking for!!!!!!, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Quartz Watch Lexington Chronograph MK5556 with Metal Strap (Watch)
I have bought a total of three Michael Kors watches, and found that only this one suited my taste, one was too sporty and the other was too glitzy. This watch is just perfect, I was a medium sized face that wouldn't look too big and my small wrist, which a chronograph face that doesn't look sporty. And must I admit that this watch slightly reminds me of a Rolex and looks a lot more expensive then it really is!

The watch is a decent weight, but can feel a little uncomfortable towards the end of the day. I had to get 3/4 links taken off a it was a little large, which I knew it would it be. Now the watch has a little space when I wear it. But you have to remember that your body swells throughout the day, so you need that space otherwise you will have a very sore wrist when you take it off and I had to learn the hard way after taking off too many links.

The gold colour isn't too shiny, which I like. I have been wearing it everyday for the day 3/4 months, and with everyday wear and tear I have seen any damaged to the exterior. I have got it a little wet a few times whilst washing dishes, and it is still in perfect working order. I would highly recommend this watch to anyone who wants a classic gold watch, that complements your wrist and is just beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great for its value, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Quartz Watch Lexington Chronograph MK5556 with Metal Strap (Watch)
i was very happy with it although it was smaller than it looks however it is still a great watch for a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Watch, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Quartz Watch Lexington Chronograph MK5556 with Metal Strap (Watch)
I love this watch! It's super stylish and looks great on. It's also really light even though its a big watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality timepiece, 16 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. Paul Perry "PP" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Quartz Watch Lexington Chronograph MK5556 with Metal Strap (Watch)
a good solid timepiece, bracelet clasp may be the weak point but time will tell. may update if daughter manages to keep watch long enough to allow for a long term review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 7 Dec 2013
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Quartz Watch Lexington Chronograph MK5556 with Metal Strap (Watch)
This is a lovely watch brought for my daughter great price and fast delivery , wasn't sure about ordering the watch on like but really please I did she going to love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty watch; prompt delivery service., 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Quartz Watch Lexington Chronograph MK5556 with Metal Strap (Watch)
I am happy with this purchase. It never gets worn without several admirations. I had to remove about 5 links to get a perfect fit but i'm pleased with this birthday gift from ME to ME!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Quartz Watch Lexington Chronograph MK5556 with Metal Strap (Watch)
so many compliments on this watch! looks and feels amazing! good price on amazon too! took it into Rox to get links taken out (which they did for free)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Quartz Watch Lexington Chronograph MK5556 with Metal Strap (Watch)
This was the only watch my daughter wanted and i can see why, well made, nice weight, looks good on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Michael Kors Women's Quartz Watch Lexington Chronograph MK5556 with Metal Strap
90.00
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews