Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars59
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2013
every song is different! how many rock bands would have the guts to slip a bit of spanish guitar into a song??? love it!
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I knew this album was insanely good before buying it as I had listened to most of it on YouTube.
I fell so in love with it that I just had to own a hard copy for myself. If you are even so much as debating buying this album - just do it, you will not be disappointed.
The package came in quick time and in perfect condition.
Would buy from this seller again
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Thought someone was playing me a BMTH track - the short track one - but no - this is Pierce the Veil and a revelation to me. Never heard of them before. High energy, musical, fabulous!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
I knew this album was insanely good before buying it as I had listened to most of it on Spotify/YouTube.
However I fell so in love with it that I just had to own a hard copy. If you are even so much as debating buying this album - just do it, you will not be disappointed.
The package came in quick time and in perfect condition.

Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
This is my first PTV album. There is load of different parts to this, whilst still being similar enough that all the songs belong on the same album. Relatable lyrics and catchy vocals keep it interesting and defiantly not let down by the music. My favourite song are King for a Day and Bulls in the Bronx. I think the singing is great but can understand why some people may not/find him annoying so if you're not already a fan listening to the samples first might be a good idea. For fans of A Skylit Drive, Chiodos, The Amity Affliction and (obviously) Sleeping with Sirens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I love this album, it is the best. Beautifully written and so passionately performed. If i didnt already have it, id buy it again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
I have loved another band for 10 years and during that time no album has ever came close to any of their albums and I never thought any album could top one of theirs but I honestly think this album has knocked off my all time favourite band's albums by a long shot. DEFINITELY worth buying!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
I love this album, my favourite track is probably 'Tangled in the Great Escape' and also 'Hold on til May' which there is an acoustic version of too! I'd never really listened to Pierce the Veil all that much before buying Collide with the Sky, but it was totally worth it! I recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
the product was in perfect condition when it arrived. all the songs on the album are great to listen to and I would recommend it to anyone who likes the band or likes pop-punk and rock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Definitely worth the buy. I have listened to over and over. Great value for money - all fans buy now.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.