Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!
every song is different! how many rock bands would have the guts to slip a bit of spanish guitar into a song??? love it!
Published 21 months ago by stevie

versus
0 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars 😐
Bought for nephew listened to a track on you tube and quite frankly it's not my cup of tea. Give me armin van burren,chemical bros, or primal scream anyday I think this is music for the emo,s but no idea listen for yourselves.
Published 12 months ago by Bob


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collide With The Sky (MP3 Download)
every song is different! how many rock bands would have the guts to slip a bit of spanish guitar into a song??? love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epic, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collide With The Sky (Audio CD)
I knew this album was insanely good before buying it as I had listened to most of it on YouTube.
I fell so in love with it that I just had to own a hard copy for myself. If you are even so much as debating buying this album - just do it, you will not be disappointed.
The package came in quick time and in perfect condition.
Would buy from this seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A revelation, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collide With The Sky (Audio CD)
Thought someone was playing me a BMTH track - the short track one - but no - this is Pierce the Veil and a revelation to me. Never heard of them before. High energy, musical, fabulous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing album - worth every penny, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collide With the Sky (Audio CD)
I knew this album was insanely good before buying it as I had listened to most of it on Spotify/YouTube.
However I fell so in love with it that I just had to own a hard copy. If you are even so much as debating buying this album - just do it, you will not be disappointed.
The package came in quick time and in perfect condition.

Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collide With The Sky (MP3 Download)
Definitely worth the buy. I have listened to over and over. Great value for money - all fans buy now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collide With The Sky (Audio CD)
I love this album, it is the best. Beautifully written and so passionately performed. If i didnt already have it, id buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fantastic band, 7 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collide With The Sky (MP3 Download)
Really good band actually, never listened to them till now, I prefer Bring me the horizon but I heard of this group so I had a listen and I really like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Pierce the Veil, Collide is my favourite album of theirs, absolutely beautiful vinyl, I'm going to love it forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good C.d., 28 Dec 2013
By 
Marie Massey "M Massey" (Staffs, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collide With The Sky (Audio CD)
My 16 year old son loves this c.d. and it is good value for money. The lyrics are also included in the c.d.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars congratulationss, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collide With The Sky (Audio CD)
Fast delivery great songs ready to meet ptv now no tips or anything if you buy it all I can say is congratulations on your music taste !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Collide With The Sky
Collide With The Sky by Pierce The Veil
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews