Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars83
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£95.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2013
Perfect size for 2 to 3 people it looks far more expensive than it really is and the build quality is excellent!
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
WANTED A TABLE FOR OUR SMALL CONSERVATORY, NOT MUCH ROOM FOR FOUR LEGS, BUT NEEDED THE TOP SIZE A LARGE AS POSSIBLE. THE WEIGHTED SMALL BASE FITS PERFECTLY OUR REQUIREMENTS !
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Great table it was for my mum and she has a small living room this table was ideal just the right size looks great the service was fantastic only took 2 days to turn up would recommend this item and amazon to anyone great purchase really happy
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Love it bought another one easy to assemble and looks perfect in small dining room how can they sell it so cheap
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
as simple as I wanted, and every bit as stylish as I hoped. Amazing price, great delivery time. What could have been better?
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Absolutely perfect for our small London flat. We wanted a glass table but have been putting it off as we couldn't find one for a good price and most of those that we saw were at least double the price of this table. This table is fantastic value for money. Really sturdy and heavy and looks a lot more expensive than it was. We will use it regularly for two people but it is perfectly big enough for four people every now and then.

Delivery was also really speedy and the table was really easy to put together with only 3 different pieces. It is quite heavy though so will need two people.

My only criticism is the 'tempered glass' engraving on the table top. Generally, we have table pushed up against a white wall so you can't really see it but otherwise this could be irritating,

Would 100% recommend this table to anyone with a small space.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
This is a sturdy and vizually very stylish table and perfect for a small dinner or kitchen, and many people have commented on it
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
I was a little worried that because of the cheap price I would get a cheap looking table. This table looks so much more than the money. it arrives in 3 bits and requires 4 screws (included) to fix it together. I am so delighted with it.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
A brilliant little table, I bought it to replace my old large wooden one and I'm glad I did. It can at a push seat 4 if you must, but really it's best for One or Two. The Table fits together easily although it is a bit heavy. If you are worried about the screws coming undone, you can easily seal them into position with "Loctite screw sealant" (Amazon sell it - Medium or Strong) and the easiest way to do it is to screw the Pedestal to the table first, then take out each screw in turn apply the sealant and replace. The only thing against this table is the base, it's quite large and you cannot put the chairs fullyunder the table
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
I've purchased two of these tables now and both have been received with scratched chrome bases. Packing was perfect on both so this would appear to have been caused prior to shipping. I would suggest having a good check of the base if you decide to purchase one of these before unwrapping the tabletop. Mine have both been returned to amazon and I have now decided to go for an alternative table.
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)