Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silk scarf
Just the colour I wanted. A very light weight silk warm but not bulky. Can wear with many things and it brightens up dull colours beautifully
Published on 18 May 2013 by ChrisB

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice shape and very lightweight but unfortunately not as luxurious ...
Nice shape and very lightweight but unfortunately not as luxurious as the photograph suggests and the colours are very pale. Have had to return.
Published 7 months ago by Hicksypixie


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silk scarf, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just the colour I wanted. A very light weight silk warm but not bulky. Can wear with many things and it brightens up dull colours beautifully
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars na, 9 July 2012
I am a big fan of scarves and specially silk scarves. I bought this very unique looking scarf about a month ago and it is so beautiful and unique. Item was as described and wore it many times and it was so soft like a butterfly wings and flows very well. I would recommend this scarf to anyone.......Overall an excellent buy...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellewear Diamond Double Silk Women's Scarf (Apparel)
bought this for a freind , everyone likes it, may even get my daughters on eeach for stocking fillers for christmas, they are so dainty and unusual
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, feminine, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I haven't actually worn this yet but it's ready to go with a special occasion outfit. It's soft, pretty, feminine and light as a feather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful., 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So light and floaty.The colour was bright andlovely. Brought it as a present and she loved it. Would lkke one in another colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellewear Diamond Double Silk Women's Scarf (Apparel)
I bought this for a friend and she told me it is the loveliest thing and kissed me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 14 Jan. 2013
This scarf is gorgeous - double sided, patterned on one side, plain on the other. I bought the scarf in red, it is such a pretty colour, soft, fine and long enough to style. My daughter loved it too, said she was going to buy herself one, praise indeed..!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not very pretty! Soon fixed it with a small gift box ..., 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Packaging was a plastic transparent bag. Not very pretty! Soon fixed it with a small gift box for the recipient which improved its appeal. The scarf itself looks really pretty so happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful silk scarf, 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really lovely. Fine as gossamer just as a silk scarf should be. Colour excellent. Not faded as other silk scarves can be when not under photographic lights. Would recommend to any lover of silk scarves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Silky Delight, 11 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This very fine silk scarf was posted for a gift to Istanbul.

The recepient was delighted with the unusual design and drape of the scarf.

Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews