Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful scarf
Agree with all the positive reviews here. It is a lovely scarf and is very comfortable to wear. My only slight quibble would be that in the website picture the scarf looks as if it has a sheen, as some silk does, so I was a bit surprised to find it didn't. However, this doesn't detract from its beauty.
Published 19 months ago by Anneli

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
smaller than expected
Published 13 days ago by Barry Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful scarf, 9 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Agree with all the positive reviews here. It is a lovely scarf and is very comfortable to wear. My only slight quibble would be that in the website picture the scarf looks as if it has a sheen, as some silk does, so I was a bit surprised to find it didn't. However, this doesn't detract from its beauty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant scarf, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is the most gorgeous scarf I have ever owned, looks and feels great, good value for money highly recommend them, fast delivery the item is fab xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars elegant scarf, 10 Aug 2012
The scarf was lovely & I had so many compliments. Will be buying another one in a different colour soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a touch of luxury, 9 July 2012
I bought the red multi coloured scarf and I am extremely thrilled with it. It has an amazing feel to it and makes a simple outfit look great! absolutely gorgeous scarf and would definitely recommend it..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Large Silk Scarf, 8 July 2012
I have the leopard print silk scarf. It is very soft and much larger than normal silk scarves. I really like this scarf as it is very pretty and a luxurious item.......The item was as described and wore it many times, yet look so beautiful. I would recommend this item to any one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 16 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my wife's birthday because, well, it looked good. As my knowledge of fashion, scarves in particular, could be written on the head of a pin, I only have my wife's reaction to go by.

She loved it.

Apparently, it had a mysterious wispy quality to it and this particular silk weave was "excellent". It was also a good length and held its shape well. At this point, I just nodded and smiled as she went into the ins and outs of scarf wearing. Look, if she'd wanted to discuss Windows 8 or Intel i-7, I'm right there, but she didn't; she just went on and on about this scarf until my eyes glazed over.

To the ladies; I think this is probably a good buy. To the guys: you can't go wrong with this scarf (any colour) buy it for your partner and, believe me, you won't regret it. I will say no more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For my mum, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colours for mum - a little untidy around the ends but its so floaty you never see this. I would recommend it as a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely perfect, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this scarf for a present for my mother. The colours are wonderful and the quality excellent. She loves it. A perfect gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
pretty much as It looked in the photo but bigger and more 'floaty', gauzy rather than shiny silk. I'm very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Scarf, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellewear Large Silk Women's Scarf (Apparel)
East to locate and scarf is a good price. Reliable information and illustration with accurate colour representation. will recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews