Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silk scarf
Just the colour I wanted. A very light weight silk warm but not bulky. Can wear with many things and it brightens up dull colours beautifully
Published on 18 May 2013 by ChrisB

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice shape and very lightweight but unfortunately not as luxurious ...
Nice shape and very lightweight but unfortunately not as luxurious as the photograph suggests and the colours are very pale. Have had to return.
Published 5 months ago by Hicksypixie


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silk scarf, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just the colour I wanted. A very light weight silk warm but not bulky. Can wear with many things and it brightens up dull colours beautifully
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars na, 9 July 2012
This review is from: Bellewear Diamond Double Silk Women's Scarf (Apparel)
I am a big fan of scarves and specially silk scarves. I bought this very unique looking scarf about a month ago and it is so beautiful and unique. Item was as described and wore it many times and it was so soft like a butterfly wings and flows very well. I would recommend this scarf to anyone.......Overall an excellent buy...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for a freind , everyone likes it, may even get my daughters on eeach for stocking fillers for christmas, they are so dainty and unusual
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, feminine, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I haven't actually worn this yet but it's ready to go with a special occasion outfit. It's soft, pretty, feminine and light as a feather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful., 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So light and floaty.The colour was bright andlovely. Brought it as a present and she loved it. Would lkke one in another colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for a friend and she told me it is the loveliest thing and kissed me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly. A lovely scarf, very pretty will look good with lots of things.
It is a lovely soft colour, very nice at a good price. I am well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This scarf is very pretty being silk it is quite floaty and the style and make up is very different
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and sumptuous, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was better than I expected. The colours are nicely muted. The silk is very soft and fine. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product and Service, 1 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellewear Diamond Double Silk Women's Scarf (Apparel)
Bought as a present for a friend. Good delivery service
and she seemed to like it when i gave it to her.
I thought it was pretty and looked nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bellewear Diamond Double Silk Women's Scarf
£11.99 - £19.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews