Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars882
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 38.5 EU|Colour: White/Red/Black|Change
Price:£13.24 - £116.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2011
Bought these for my teenage daughter. Excellent fit, product and packaging. Nice thick soles and arrived complete with Vans marked shoe box (which, in my opinion, is always nice to know, especially if it is for a gift). Price was excellent and couldn't be beaten elsewhere. Would not hesitate to order another pair again and would highly recommend. Delivery was also impressive. Cheers Amazon!
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2012
I am bang on a UK size 11 and so bought the UK size 11 of these shoes. They fit perfectly!

The shoes themselves our so comfortable I doubt I'll buy a different shoe ever again :D
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
These are my first pair of slip-on Vans. I chose the all black one. They took just a couple of hours of wearing in. I really like them. They look great with jeans and very comfortable to walk in.

Enthusiastically recommended
22 comments|29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2011
second pair of these shoes that I have purchased for my son. He loves them and wears them all the time.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2010
These Vans slip ons are just perfect for work and play. I bought the Chillie/Blk ones which go with pretty much my entire wardrobe as they are black/grey/red in colour. They are super comfy and make a nice change from my Sketchers Shape-ups which I have been wearing lately. I have long been a fan of the canvas style trainer and usually buy Converse but these little beauties might just become my new favourite shoe!
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
I have no idea what is wrong with these shoes that I bought, but they are pretty much unwearable. I have had the exact same pair in the past and I loved them so much, I wore them every day until they finally broke, so I had to buy a new pair. But I got these over a year ago and I've barely worn them. They hurt so much! I have no idea why, as my old pair were perfectly comfortable. But these cut into the back of my heels and cause serious blisters that I can't wear any shoes anymore. After about ten minutes of walking in these, I'm in pain.
Probably a one off as this has never happened before, but majorly disappointed and have found no way to resolve this problem.
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
DAAAAAAAAAAMN DANIEL! Back at it again with the white vans!!!!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2010
I have purchased a Vans Unisex classic Slip-on last May. I have found it to be very comfortable and practical for the summer months. It is easy to wear and has a solid base and looks hard wearing. I also bought another pair for my grandson, who is also very satisfied with the product.

The products were very well packed and delivery was expeditious indeed.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2010
These shoes fit me so nicely I've been using them as much as I can.
The size was exactly as promised, fit me pretty well.

However, I feel I should write about Amazon hired transportation company.

MRW, which is the logistics multi national they use to get their products to spain and portugal takes longer than royal mail (3-4 days more) and may not know where your package is (tracking system does not work).
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Daaaamn Daniel
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)