Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
Very good product, came as described assembled very easily and seems to be very stable and very practical. Very ideal for t-shirts.
Published 11 months ago by Marios Papadakis

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Misleading Advert
Since purchasing and returning. The seller has changed the advert (well done to them) It was sold as the larger more line space version.
This smaller dryer is OK for a single person to use that has limited drying space either indoors or out. The three drying shelves limit the amount of clothes you can get on the airer it certainly does not allow for drying trousers...
Published on 27 Dec. 2012 by Mr. D. Copp


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Misleading Advert, 27 Dec. 2012
By 
Mr. D. Copp "NO Tecno-Phobe" (Northants, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minky DRYING TOWER / INDOOR AIRER, 15M (50Ft) (Kitchen & Home)
Since purchasing and returning. The seller has changed the advert (well done to them) It was sold as the larger more line space version.
This smaller dryer is OK for a single person to use that has limited drying space either indoors or out. The three drying shelves limit the amount of clothes you can get on the airer it certainly does not allow for drying trousers without folding them up.
As the taller bigger unit uses virtually the same floor space I would highly recommend the bigger four shelf unit.
We have been buying these units abroad for nearly 25 years and it is nice to see they are now available here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty much got what I needed, 16 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minky DRYING TOWER / INDOOR AIRER, 15M (50Ft) (Kitchen & Home)
I was looking for a good looking, foldable airer and I guess this is exactly it. It looks well made and good quality, sadly one bit of it keeps falling down when I move the airer around, which can be frustrating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Took an hour to assemble, 10 April 2014
This review is from: Minky DRYING TOWER / INDOOR AIRER, 15M (50Ft) (Kitchen & Home)
I am a master at putting up ikea packs and thus took an hour to assemble. All parts were too tight and had to push so hard. Anyone with weak hands or arthritis think again before purchasing. Once up seems ok but not as sturdy as i hoped. Not impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minky DRYING TOWER / INDOOR AIRER, 15M (50Ft) (Kitchen & Home)
Very good product, came as described assembled very easily and seems to be very stable and very practical. Very ideal for t-shirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 21 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minky DRYING TOWER / INDOOR AIRER, 15M (50Ft) (Kitchen & Home)
excellent product, it does a good job, it doesn't take much space and you can fold it and store it in small places
well happy and will recommend it
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great airer if space is an issue, 24 Feb. 2013
By 
Ben Bishop - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minky DRYING TOWER / INDOOR AIRER, 15M (50Ft) (Kitchen & Home)
really chuffed with this airer ,got loads of hanging space but cause its a nice tallish tower it space saver friendly .you can put the shelve bits up or down so can hang all long stuff one side if want and still have allthe shelves on the other side up too fors shorter bits . folds when not in use .easy and quick to put together ,great to flat dry bits as well .easy to move around if need to .perfect for my needs (easy get two loads washing on at once but enough space between to dry properly all round . great buy and recommend regardless of space being tight or not
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived late...., 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minky DRYING TOWER / INDOOR AIRER, 15M (50Ft) (Kitchen & Home)
This arrived almost a week late by courier a company which were very unhelpful when contacted and which Amazon apparently use a lot now which makes me reluctant to buy any more large items. The drier is good quality although one side is not as stable as the others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minky DRYING TOWER / INDOOR AIRER, 15M (50Ft) (Kitchen & Home)
Does the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews