Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good inexpensive mattress - could do with waterproof cover
A standard moses basket mattress. Arrived super quick in the post and is of s good thickness. Only downside is it does not have a waterproof covering; I have used an existing cover from another mattress so that I do not have to wash the mattress itself yet. I do not use this is everyday so it remains in very good condition with no sinking or denting of the mattress.
Published on 26 Mar. 2013 by N. Reid

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average
The mattress arrived quickly however no tracking information was available, when it arrived the mattress was 'squeezed' into the quilted cover and it looks as if the cover was too small to fit the mattress as it was bunched up at one end, also it was slightly longer than expected and doesn't fit in the Moses basket, think I would purchase a more expensive one the next...
Published 13 months ago by SunSun1985


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good inexpensive mattress - could do with waterproof cover, 26 Mar. 2013
By 
N. Reid "FatNat" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A standard moses basket mattress. Arrived super quick in the post and is of s good thickness. Only downside is it does not have a waterproof covering; I have used an existing cover from another mattress so that I do not have to wash the mattress itself yet. I do not use this is everyday so it remains in very good condition with no sinking or denting of the mattress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average, 5 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Moses Basket Mattress - 75cm x 28cm x 3.5cm (Baby Product)
The mattress arrived quickly however no tracking information was available, when it arrived the mattress was 'squeezed' into the quilted cover and it looks as if the cover was too small to fit the mattress as it was bunched up at one end, also it was slightly longer than expected and doesn't fit in the Moses basket, think I would purchase a more expensive one the next time around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seems comfy, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this because I thought my old moses bed mattress was sagging, but it turns out it is a problem with the basket itself. However, I'm glad I bought it anyway because it does seem more comfortable than the standard flimsy foam offerings provided with most moses baskets. The quilting makes me think it might retain heat a bit better too. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Impressed, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very impressed by the quality of this product. It's quilted cover adds further comfort and it fits the Moses basket perfectly. Much better than those sold at a much higher price on the high street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 27 Oct. 2013
Compared to the cheap thin mattress the basket came with this is great, really good quality, perfect for those first few weeks / months
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 26 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good item and my daughter sleeps well with this mattress. I would recommend this item to please needing a mattress for mosses brackets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and good quality, 22 July 2013
By 
Lisa Stephen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly and very reasonably priced compared to similar product elsewhere.
Nicely padded and quilted - looks like it will be very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worth every penny, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nicely quilted a very good buy not to thin and good material well worth the money highly recommended to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic Product very padded alot better than a previous one i bought from another place. Padding is quite thick fits lovely in my moses basket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just a described!, 26 Mar. 2013
By 
N. King - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product is just as described and delivery was super fast. I am really pleased with the product and the speed of service.
As mentioned by another reviewer it doesn't have a waterproof cover, which would be nice, but it was my fault for not reading the description properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moses Basket Mattress - 75cm x 28cm x 3.5cm
£8.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews