Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars HEARTBEAT, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 12 [DVD] (DVD)
NICE LAYOUT WILL BUY SERIES 16 & 17 WHEN THEY ARE A BIT CHEAPER 32 IS A MUCH LOWER YOUR PRICE AMAZON
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good ...., 10 July 2013
By 
Mollie Irish (Moe, Australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 12 [DVD] (DVD)
See my comments for Heartbeat Series 13 ... the same thing applies. We're looking forward to getting the whole series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars heartbeat dvds, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 12 [DVD] (DVD)
these heartbeat dvds are so fantastic to watch and I can,t take my eyes off them I love them so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderfull Series, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 12 [DVD] (DVD)
These series are worth watching all the way through I am buying everyone as they come out A good veiwing for all I would not miss any although I have seen them on TV
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic series!!, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 12 [DVD] (DVD)
This is a trip back in time, to the England I remember from my youth. Its so familiar that its sometimes scaring,
the scenery, the language and of course the music. I feel if I close my eyes for too long, I will be right there, back in the sixties, back in England, where as a foreigner, I have spent a wonderful time as a teenager. Its a homecoming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent DVD Collection, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 12 [DVD] (DVD)
Very good value. ( if you cant accept my comments in the words ive chosen to use please dont tell me i have to enter more words?????)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 12 [DVD] (DVD)
all good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best programme on itv, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 12 [DVD] (DVD)
once again Granada produced a quality tv series that is now an established breakthrough in tv drama, a must for all heartbeat fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Heartbeat - The Complete Series 12 [DVD]
Heartbeat - The Complete Series 12 [DVD] by Jonas Grimas (DVD - 2012)
18.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews