Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome creeper mug
Bought this creeper mug for my son who is a minecraft fan and loves the game. He loves it and its now on his desk. He was really happy with it and said it was "awesome". Delivery was really quick. X
Published 19 months ago by lush louise

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Happy son. Short lived graphics.
This is a big heavy nicely made mug with a quality green glaze. The black print quickly comes off in the dishwasher though. Which leaves you with a big square green mug. If you like that.
Published 2 months ago by Mark


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Creeper Mug (FTW), 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Creeper Face Mug (Video Game)
It's a creeper mug isn't it - not much more I can say than that to commend it!

It's big appearance (not height but all other dimensions) makes it stand out in an office and whilst it doesn't hold as much drink as you'd think it's equivalent to a normal mug. The square shape does make a bit trickier to drink out of but you get used to this, and because there's two bits of ceramic and air between you and your piping hot drink you can hold it without burning yourself. On mine, during the firing process a bit of ceramic has dropped off inside the mug (it's hollow) so you can hear it jangling around when you tilt it, but I like to think of it is a genuine creeper sound.

Overall, I've had a lot of great remarks about this mug and I'm really happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome creeper mug, 23 Jan 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Minecraft Creeper Face Mug (Video Game)
Bought this creeper mug for my son who is a minecraft fan and loves the game. He loves it and its now on his desk. He was really happy with it and said it was "awesome". Delivery was really quick. X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Minecraft Gift, 5 July 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Creeper Face Mug (Video Game)
My Grandson's second favourite birthday present(behind his laptop). This gorgeous green mug now takes pride of place on his desk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy son!!, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Creeper Face Mug (Video Game)
Very pleased with product. Arrived on time and as advertised. Number 1 son is very happy with this and uses it all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Happy son. Short lived graphics., 13 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Creeper Face Mug (Video Game)
This is a big heavy nicely made mug with a quality green glaze. The black print quickly comes off in the dishwasher though. Which leaves you with a big square green mug. If you like that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mug, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Creeper Face Mug (Video Game)
Thought this was very expensive when buying it but after I saw the quality of it, it is worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Creeper Face Mug (Video Game)
boyfreind loved this, even if it is a little awkward to drink out of as its square. it also doesnt hold as much liquid as you would think, but great stocking filler or quick gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chunky, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Creeper Face Mug (Video Game)
This is a very chunky mug! Good quality, and the 'face' isn't a transfer. Holds about a regular mug of tea in it. I got it for my nephew's 14th birthday and he immediately posted a pic of himself drinking cola from it on Facebook, he loved it so much. Perfect gift for minecraft lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great mug, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Creeper Face Mug (Video Game)
Bought this for my fourteen year old grandson he loved it and it was good quality would recommend it to anyone looking for something different
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent mug, 4 April 2013
By 
Mr. Benoit P. Guilbaud (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Creeper Face Mug (Video Game)
Very happy with my purchase. It's a very funny looking mug, not as awkward to drink from as one could suspect given the square shape, and easily washable.

The item arrived much earlier than announced, solidly wrapped into several layers of cardboard and paper, which amusingly contained four pages of this month's issue of PC Gamer. Bargain! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minecraft Creeper Face Mug
14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews