Customer Reviews


280 Reviews
5 star:
 (234)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truly amazing and emotional
I went to watch this tour live twice in Cardiff, it was breathtaking, i have seen them numerous times but the final one was the best. i went to the Cinema to watch the final tour live at Croke ParkStadium, this took my breath away more than being at the actual concert, It captured everything from the heart, the true emotions as well as the funny moments in between and...
Published 23 months ago by AJE

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars totally ruined
Be warned,blu ray disc of concert is not in high def sound only in Dolby digital,what a disgrace and the studio cutting costs yet again but charging full price for disc
Published 19 months ago by Pach1606


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truly amazing and emotional, 26 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Westlife - The Farewell Tour Live at Croke Park 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
I went to watch this tour live twice in Cardiff, it was breathtaking, i have seen them numerous times but the final one was the best. i went to the Cinema to watch the final tour live at Croke ParkStadium, this took my breath away more than being at the actual concert, It captured everything from the heart, the true emotions as well as the funny moments in between and because it was being recorded, you get to see what the boys actually see live from the stage, thousands of fans, the reactions,u really feel up close and personal, the camera's really caught some amazing shots, it was like being in the very front row.... wow totally outstanding cant wait to re-live such a special memory again xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST BAND EVER, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Westlife - The Farewell Tour Live at Croke Park 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
I preordered the dvd as soon as i knew that the dvd was coming out i couldnt wait to play the dvd as soon as i got it as i got the dvd yesterday i have watched the dvd today and it was great the begining is just the boys talking then it goes into the concert which is great he dvd has a the last weekend feature that gives the fans the opertunity to watch the lads as they perform for the last time at a sold out croke park as i was at the cinema watching it live it was great and im so glad i can have the experience at home time and time again
the dvd lasts about 90mins and nothing that i can remeber has been cut out only the changes and the gaps on stage so this dvd is well worth the money and as a keep sake for any REAL westlife fan i will miss westlife but i have my memorys and pictures and signed things ive got
RIP WESTLIFE YOU ARE GONE BUT NEVER FORGOTTON WE HAVE UR MUSIC AND DVDS AND THAT WILL LIVE ON
WESTLIFE IS THE GREATEST BAND EVER!!!!
I HOPE THIS HELPS PEOPLE ON HERE DECIDE TO BUY THE DVD IT IS WORTH IT!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a Christmas present for my daughter who absolutely loved Westlife. Even though they have now disbanded she loved their music which I have to say some of which was good and I'm her mother!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Westlife, 13 Aug 2012
This review is from: Westlife - The Farewell Tour Live at Croke Park 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
A must buy for all Westlife fans. I saw this concert at the cinema and it was absolutely amazing. Can't wait to buy this bad relive the laughter and the tears all over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eagerly awaiting........, 13 July 2012
This review is from: Westlife - The Farewell Tour Live at Croke Park 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
Saw the boys in Newcastle on the farewell tour, am so excited to relive it on this DVD and its releasedd 2 days before my birthday perfect :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simply the best, 13 July 2012
This review is from: Westlife - The Farewell Tour Live at Croke Park 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
Saw this tour 7 times this year & to say it is brilliant is an understatement - westlife at their best!!! so sad to see them go. You will not regret buying this dvd when it is released. Roll on November so we can watch this again & relive the wonderful memories!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Westlife farewell tour live - DVD, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Westlife - The Farewell Tour Live at Croke Park 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
Amazing quality DVD, in all the years of being a big westlife fan, I'd not had the opportunity to see them in concert live but this DVD has fulfilled my dream of seeing them live and will treasure this forever. Good delivery time and good packaging. Many thanks for a great service :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Westlife - The Farewell Tour Live at Croke Park 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
If you like Westlife then you will love this dvd - it is something to remember them by in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Westlife - The Farewell Tour Live at Croke Park 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
I loved westlife since I was 11 years old and been to every concert in london and haven't been disappointed anytime....seeing them even met them
Loved the DVD reccommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Westlife - The Farewell Tour Live at Croke Park 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
As expected if you like the band you will like this. Will mean even more if you went on the tour !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Westlife - The Farewell Tour Live at Croke Park 2012 [DVD]
4.91
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews